http://fr.howawa.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bain pour bébé > Grande baignoire en plastique de grande taille pour bébé

Grande baignoire en plastique de grande taille pour bébé

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: A5015

Type: Fournitures de bain pour bébé

Partie du corps: Corps

Fonction: Nettoyage, Hydratant, Sunblock, Antiseptique

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

productivité: 250000 /month

marque: Howawa

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Hafen: Ningbo

Description du produit

Le bain de bain profond a une double couche, le corps de la baignoire ne touche pas le sol directement, de sorte que l'effet de conservation de la chaleur sera meilleur. Sur cette baignoire en plastique , il y a une conduite d'eau thermosensible, les parents peuvent ajuster la température de l'eau à tout moment pour s'adapter à la baie et au bouchon de vidange de la baignoire. Le design exclusif de Howawa, avec logo imprimé. Le corps de baignoire intégré permet d'économiser plus d'eau, les parents économisent également des efforts.



Item Name
Own Designed Baby Plastic Deep Bathtub Double Bottom
Model
A5015
Brand
Howawa
Material
PP
Product Size
70*50*55 mm
Package Size
730*520*840 mm
Package Quantity
6 Pcs
MOQ
300 Pcs
Delivery Time
20-30 Days

Deep Bathtub BathingDeep Bathtub BathingDeep Bathtub BathingBaby Bathtub TakingBaby Bathtub TakingBaby Bathtub TakingPlastic Bath TubPlastic Bath TubDeep Bathtub BathingDeep Bathtub BathingPlastic Bath TubDeep Bathtub BathingDeep Bathtub BathingDeep Bathtub Bathing

Service après vente

Après l'envoi des produits, nous suivrons les marchandises tous les deux jours. Lorsque vous recevez les marchandises, vous pouvez nous donner votre avis. Si vous avez des questions sur le problème, vous pouvez nous contacter et nous vous proposerons une solution.



FAQ

1. Où est votre usine, comment puis-je y arriver?

L'usine est située dans la ville de Linhai, province du Zhejiang, en Chine.

2. Puis-je passer la commande d'échantillon et combien de temps j'attendrai?

Oui, nous prenons en charge la commande d'échantillon, mais les clients doivent payer les frais d'échantillonnage et de transport. Nous allons envoyer l'échantillon après réception du paiement, vous pouvez recevoir le produit dans 7 jours ou plus.

3. quel est le moq?

Le MOQ est 300 Pcs.

4. Puis-je obtenir mon propre produit personnalisé?

Oui, OEM et ODM sont disponibles.

5.Quels certificats avez-vous?

ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675



Profil de la société

Baby Plastic ProductBaby productPlastic baby product



Taizhou Howawa Baby Products Co., Ltd est une marque célèbre pour les appareils pour enfants, spécialisée dans les produits pour bébés et les produits d' alimentation pour bébés , jouets pour enfants en plein air et sportifs, pot pour enfants et baignoire. Jusqu'à présent, nos produits sont les bienvenus dans plus de 80 pays et régions. Les enfants du monde entier apprécient le bonheur sans fin de la qualité et de l’innovation de Howawa. Tous nos produits ont obtenu des certifications autorisées dans le domaine des brevets, de la sécurité, de l'hygiène et de la qualité. Nous concevons, conceptualisons, fournissons et fournissons vos produits pour bébés et jouets pour enfants avec professionnalisme et innovation. Nous souhaitons apporter un bonheur et un plaisir sans fin aux parents et à la famille qui aiment Howawa.






Groupes de Produits : Bain pour bébé

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Doris Ms. Doris
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Baby Bath > Big size plastic baby deep bathtub washing tub

Big size plastic baby deep bathtub washing tub

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: A5015

Type: Baby Bath Supplies

Body Part: Body

Function: Cleaning, Moisturing, Sunblock, Antiseptic

Additional Info

Packaging: master carton

Productivity: 250000 /month

Brand: Howawa

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

The Deep Bathtub Bathing has double layer, the tub body doesn't touch the floor directly so that the heat preservation effect will be better. On this Plastic Bath Tub, there is a temperature-sensing water line, parents can adjust the water temperature any time to fit the bay and the drain plug of the Baby Bathtub Taking is exclusive design of Howawa, with printed logo on it. The integrative tub body saves more water, parents are also saving efforts.



Item Name
Own Designed Baby Plastic Deep Bathtub Double Bottom
Model
A5015
Brand
Howawa
Material
PP
Product Size
70*50*55 mm
Package Size
730*520*840 mm
Package Quantity
6 Pcs
MOQ
300 Pcs
Delivery Time
20-30 Days

Deep Bathtub BathingDeep Bathtub BathingDeep Bathtub BathingBaby Bathtub TakingBaby Bathtub TakingBaby Bathtub TakingPlastic Bath TubPlastic Bath TubDeep Bathtub BathingDeep Bathtub BathingPlastic Bath TubDeep Bathtub BathingDeep Bathtub BathingDeep Bathtub Bathing

After Service

After sending the products, we will track the goods once every two days. When you get the goods you can give us a feedback, If you have any questions about the problem, you can contact and we will offer you a solution.



FAQ

1. Where is your factory, how can I get there?

The factory is located in Linhai City, Zhejiang Province, China.

2.Can I place sample order and how long I will wait?

Yes, we support sample order but customers should pay the sample fee and freight. We will sent out the sample after receiving the payment, you may receive the product in 7 days or so.

3. What's the MOQ?

The MOQ is 300 Pcs.

4. Can I get my own customized product?

Yes, OEM and ODM are available.

5.What certificates do you have?

ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675



Company Profile

Baby Plastic ProductBaby productPlastic baby product



Taizhou Howawa Baby Products Co., Ltd. is a famous brand for kid's appliance, specializing in baby products&infants feeding products, kid's outdoor and sporting toys, kids potty&bathtub. Up to now our products are welcomed in more than 80 countries and areas. Children around the world are enjoying the endless happiness from Howawa's top quality and innovation. All of our products have gained authorized certifications in the area of Patent, Safety, Hygiene and quality. We design, conceptualized, source, and supply your baby products and kid's Toys with professionalism, innovation. We wish to bring endless happiness and pleasure to parents and family love Howawa.






Looking for ideal Deep Bathtub Bathing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Baby Bathtub Taking are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Big Bath Tub. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Baby Bath

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chloe Ms. Chloe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier