Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Doris Ms. Doris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Baby Bath - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Baby Bath)

  • Купание Ребенка Кольцо Игрушка Лев Прорезыватель Колокол Игрушка

    Купание Ребенка Кольцо Игрушка Лев Прорезыватель Колокол Игрушка

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    На младенца колокол игрушка изготовлена из ABS материала, есть различные цвета доступны, цвет можно подгонять. В купания игрушка очень милая и симпатичная. он имеет форму Льва. Узоры животными будут привлекать внимание ребенка, который поможет развить малышу свое цветоразличения смысле , орган профессиональной...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детские Пластиковые Ванна Ванна кровать

    Детские Пластиковые Ванна Ванна кровать

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    В пластмассовую ванночку, изготовлен из ЭКО-дружественных материала PP, который может противостоять температуре от -20 градусов до 120 градусов. улучшенный материал и мягкий изгиб делает ребенку чувствовать себя более комфортно. Цвет Детская Ванна тоже очень яркая, что делает ребенка восторг и отдыха. С...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Слон Форма Глубокая Ванна Младенца, Место

    Слон Форма Глубокая Ванна Младенца, Место

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Этот младенец глубокой ванной и форме слона, слона нога делает Тун тела стабильный, сливной клапан из пластиковой детской ванны предназначен исключительно по Howawa. На пластиковые детские Ванна имеет большой объем, но малый размер, это меньше, чем средний размер и большой объем подходит для детей от 0 до 12 лет....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Большие Прозрачные Ванны Младенца С Вводят Bathbed

    Большие Прозрачные Ванны Младенца С Вводят Bathbed

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    В пластмассовую ванночку, является крупным размером ванночка среди всех Тун серии продуктов. Он имеет прозрачный корпус и большой объем. В пластиковая Ванна кровать обеспечивает младенцам комфортное и безопасное место, чтобы расслабиться и насладиться время купания. Детская ванночка принимая также может увеличить...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Милый Ребенок Ложка Чаша Ванны Ополосните

    Милый Ребенок Ложка Чаша Ванны Ополосните

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    В детские промойте чашки имеет огромную популярность как у детей, так и родителей, потому что внешний вид очень красивый и текстура хорошая. Поверхность Детская ванночка ложка - это гладкая и плотная, она может выдерживать высокие температуры и не легко быть из формы. Ручки пластмассовый детский совок не скользит,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детская Ванночка Стоять Стиральная Поддержки Net Bathbed

    Детская Ванночка Стоять Стиральная Поддержки Net Bathbed

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    У ребенка чистая Ванна кровать имеет U-образную форму каркаса, который может крепко ванны, чтобы предотвратить скользкой. В детскую ванночку поддержки имеет мягкие и удобные ткани, не повредит кожу ребенка. Волшебную палочку для ребенка, стиральная подставку можно легко снять и отрегулировать на нужное положение....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Половина Ребенка Ванна Чистая Ванна И Кресло-Кровать

    Половина Ребенка Ванна Чистая Ванна И Кресло-Кровать

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Мини пластиковая Ванна имеет форму треугольника, который состоит из стабильного сил, чтобы поддержать ребенка. Ребенок может лечь на кровать ванны и насладиться время купания. Ткань младенческой чистая Ванна удобна, она не имеет запаха и подходит для кожи ребенка. Этот детский стульчик Ванна рекомендуется для детей от...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сетки Детские Ванна Чистая Bathbed

    Сетки Детские Ванна Чистая Bathbed

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    В детские Ванна чистая и еды ЭКО-дружественных материала PP для ребенка уход. В накладка из пластика младенца кровать ванны - это прочный, простой в установке и подходит для любой ванной. Чистая ткань имеет двойной слой и анти-скольжения защищает спину ребенка. Глава остальное толще и длиннее, губки мягкие и удобные....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детские Продукт Младенца Ванна С Термометром И Bathbed

    Детские Продукт Младенца Ванна С Термометром И Bathbed

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Это пластмассовые детские изделия имеет кровать ванны и купания термометр в комплекте. Ванны кровать дает ребенку поддержку лежа в ванне, объем достаточно большой, на дно ванны постели, есть доказательства купулы занос, который является более стабильным и безопасным. С помощью термометра, родители могут регулировать...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детская Ванна С Термометром Младенческой Продукт

    Детская Ванна С Термометром Младенческой Продукт

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Этой детской ванны принимает оснащен термометром для ванн, с термометром, родители могут контролировать температуру воды, чтобы успокоить ребенка, это очень удобно для родителей. На детские Пластиковые Ванна имеет большой объем, ребенок может свободно играть в воде и наслаждаться их время купания. С ванночка для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Большой Размер Детские Пластиковые Ванна С Ванна Кровать

    Большой Размер Детские Пластиковые Ванна С Ванна Кровать

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Эта младенческой Ванна оборудована ванной-кровать. Ванны кровать имеет три точки для поддержки ребенка и защищать ребенка от скольжения в воде, когда ванночка душа. Как на пластиковые ванны младенца кроватью, начальник остальное-матовый и анти-скольжения, на дне, есть анти-скольжения сосание диск. С автоматическим...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детские Пластиковые Ванна Ванна Большой Размер

    Детские Пластиковые Ванна Ванна Большой Размер

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Это пластиковая ванночка оснащена портативной ложкой, он также может быть использован как статья место. Подлокотника линия разработана и анти-скольжения. Сливную пробку из пластика детские Ванна / мягкая резина. Автоматический термометр может показать температуру воды автоматически, родители могут контролировать...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Среднего Размера Прозрачные Детские Ванна

    Среднего Размера Прозрачные Детские Ванна

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    В пластиковые ванны Ванна - это пластиковая Ванна, изготовлены из хорошего качества еды PP материал, bpa бесплатно. Это среднего размера Детская ванночка, в нее помещаются ребенка и вес тела очень хорошо и не покрывает большую площадь пола. Есть размещение статей, это очень удобно. Родители могут принять душ за...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Классическая Детская Ванна Небольшого Размера

    Классическая Детская Ванна Небольшого Размера

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    В классическом ванночка рекомендуется для ребенка от 0 до 7 лет. В классической детской ванночкой, может сопротивлять температуре от -20 до 120 градусов. Это твердый и прочный. Ванну принимать экологически защищены материал PP. Статья, место, родители могут взять купальные статей на руку в ванночку принимать душ, и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Небольшой Размер Классический Прозрачный Ванночка

    Небольшой Размер Классический Прозрачный Ванночка

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    У ребенка Классическая Ванна - это качественный товар с Howawa логотип. Сливную пробку имеет вилку поршня, вы можете оставить воду напрямую. Для предотвращения перемещения, дно противоскользящее. В пластиковый прозрачный Ванна изготовлена из ЭКО-дружественных PP, без всякой примеси. Детская Ванна для купания...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Чистящие Пластиковые Детские Ванна Ванна С Bathbed

    Чистящие Пластиковые Детские Ванна Ванна С Bathbed

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    В детские чистки ванной имеет три точки дизайн для предотвращения скольжения малыша. Спинка и сидение все матовое, а также присоски на нижней кровати. Когда младенцы в течение 6 месяцев, то Пластиковые детские Bathbed может поддержать и дать защиту спины малыша, когда дети от 6 до 48 месяцев, ребенок может сидеть на...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Среднего Размера Пластиковая Ванночка С Bathbed

    Среднего Размера Пластиковая Ванночка С Bathbed

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Многие дети были удушье и утопление при купании, потому что противоскользящий эффект пластик прозрачный ванной не было хорошо. Эта ванночка продукт имеет три точки конструкции, дают ребенку защиту от скольжения в воде и обеспечивать их безопасное купание среды. Сиденье из прозрачного ванночка матовое кривая,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Классический Детский Чистки Ванной Среднего Размера

    Классический Детский Чистки Ванной Среднего Размера

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Материал Пластик среднего Ванна является оригинальный новый относящ к окружающей среде-содружественные PP материал, который является здоровым, комфортным и bpa бесплатно. Есть анти-поддельные этикетки на пластиковые детские для чистки ванной, клиенты могут купить его с уверенностью. Сливную пробку из ванны младенца...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Пластиковая Детская Ванночка Средних Размеров

    Пластиковая Детская Ванночка Средних Размеров

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    В прозрачной ванной выполнен в оригинальном ЭКО-дружественных ПП, Детская Ванна очистки организма является прозрачной, она имеет младенца ванна душ Артикул месте, сливную пробку мягкая резина, удобно скрутить и бросить в воду. На дне, там напечатанное изображение шаржа, который увеличит купания удовольствие. Родители...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Мультфильм Медведь Детские Аксессуары Для Купания Водный Термометр

    Мультфильм Медведь Детские Аксессуары Для Купания Водный Термометр

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Младенческой мультфильм термометр имеет привлекательный внешний вид, это умный и портативный. Ребенок воды термометр имеет точное измерение , родители дают ребенку более заботливым с Детская ванночка термометр. Назальный аспиратор, детские ножницы, фидер медицины, детскую щетку, детскую расческу, ватные палочки,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детская Ванночка Губка Для Кожи

    Детская Ванночка Губка Для Кожи

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Детская мочалка престарелых имеет привлекательный внешний вид, это умный и портативный. Детская ванночка Губка имеет эргономичную конструкцию для ребенка. Родители дают больше заботы к ребенку с детским Губка . Назальный аспиратор, детские ножницы, фидер медицины, детскую щетку, детскую расческу, ватные палочки,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ребенок Мыть Ванна Среднего Размера

    Ребенок Мыть Ванна Среднего Размера

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Сливную пробку на детский стиральный Ванна имеет поршень, легко капли воды. В нижней части среднего ванночка - это анти-скольжения, так что ванны тело не будет двигаться. Поверхность круглая, края круглые и гладкие. Сиденье Детская ванночка чистки матовое для предотвращения скольжения малыша. Там тоже есть симпатичные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Прозрачная Пластиковая Ванночка С Поддержкой Ванна

    Прозрачная Пластиковая Ванночка С Поддержкой Ванна

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Это пластиковая ванночка продукт похож как H8414 модели, разница между ними заключается в том, что эта пластиковая Ванна поддержку прозрачный портативная удобная статья для родителей на купание статей для душа. Пробка сливного отверстия мягкой резины, подлокотник линии продуманные, круглое и гладкое. Ванну занимает...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Пластиковая Ванночка С Поддержкой Ванна

    Пластиковая Ванночка С Поддержкой Ванна

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    На пластиковые детские Ванна ванна рекомендуется для ребенка от 0 до 4 лет. В детскую ванночку поддержки принимают сидя и лежа конструкция, это психологически подходят для детского тела, что также может помешать ребенку поскользнуться. Ванну можно оставить на стене, который может освободить место на полу. Howawa с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chloe Ms. Chloe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Baby Bath - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Baby Bath)

  • Baby Plastic Bathtub With Bath bed

    Baby Plastic Bathtub With Bath bed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Plastic Baby Bathtub is made of new eco friendly PP material which can resist the temperature from 20 degrees to 120 degrees the superior material and soft curve makes the baby feel more comfortable The color of the Baby Bath Tub is also very bright which makes the baby delight and relaxed With a bath bed this...

    Contact Now

  • Big size plastic baby deep bathtub washing tub

    Big size plastic baby deep bathtub washing tub

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Deep Bathtub Bathing has double layer the tub body doesn t touch the floor directly so that the heat preservation effect will be better On this Plastic Bath Tub there is a temperature sensing water line parents can adjust the water temperature any time to fit the bay and the drain plug of the Baby Bathtub Taking...

    Contact Now

  • Elephant Shape Infant Deep Bathtub With Seat

    Elephant Shape Infant Deep Bathtub With Seat

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Infant Deep Bathtub has elephant shape the elephant foot makes the tun body stable the drain valve of the Plastic Infant Bathtub is exclusively designed by Howawa The Plastic Baby Bath has a big volume but small size it is smaller than average size and the big volume is suitable for children from 0 to 12 years...

    Contact Now

  • Big Transparent Infant Bathtub With Injected Bathbed

    Big Transparent Infant Bathtub With Injected Bathbed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Plastic Baby Bathtub is the biggest size baby bath tub among all the tun series products It has transparent body and large volume The Plastic Bath Bed provides babies a comfortable and safe place to relax or enjoy their bathing time Baby bath Taking can also increase the relationship between babies and parents...

    Contact Now

  • Cute Baby Bath Spoon Rinse Cup

    Cute Baby Bath Spoon Rinse Cup

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    The Baby Rinse Cup is favored by both babies and parents because the appearance is very beautiful and the texture is good The surface of the Baby Bath Spoon is smooth and thick it can resist high temperature and is not easy to be out of shape The handle of the Plastic Baby Scoop is non slip parents don t need to worry...

    Contact Now

  • Baby Bath Stand Washing Support Net Bathbed

    Baby Bath Stand Washing Support Net Bathbed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    The Baby Net Bath bed is U shape framed which can tight the tub to prevent slippery The Baby Bath Support has soft and comfortable cloth it will not hurt the baby s skin The magic stick of the Baby Washing Stand can be easily taken off and adjusted for right position The height is 8 cm is also can be put down the baby...

    Contact Now

  • Half Baby Bath Net Bath Bed Chair

    Half Baby Bath Net Bath Bed Chair

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    This Plastic Bath Bed has triangle shape which consists of a stable force to support the baby The baby can lie down on the bath bed and enjoy their bathing time The cloth of the Infant Net Bath is comfortable it has no odor and suitable for baby s skin This Baby Bath Chair is recommended for babies from 0 2 years old...

    Contact Now

  • Mesh Baby Bath Net Bathbed

    Mesh Baby Bath Net Bathbed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    The Baby Bath Net has food grade eco friendly PP material for baby s caring The hasp of the Plastic Infant Bath bed is durable easy to install and suitable for any tub The net cloth has double layer and it is anti slip to protect baby s back The head rest is thicker and longer the sponge is soft and comfortable The...

    Contact Now

  • Infant Product Baby Bathtub With Thermometer And Bathbed

    Infant Product Baby Bathtub With Thermometer And Bathbed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Plastic Infant Product has a bath bed and the Baby Bathing Thermometer included The bath bed gives baby a support lying down in the tub the volume is big enough on the bottom of the bath bed there is a skid proof cupula which is more stable and safe With a thermometer parents can adjust the water temperature for...

    Contact Now

  • Baby Bathtub With Thermometer Infant Product

    Baby Bathtub With Thermometer Infant Product

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Infant Bathtub Taking has a thermometer on the bathtub with a thermometer parents can control the water temperature to comfort baby it is very convenient for parents The Baby Plastic Bathtub has a large volume baby can play freely in the water and enjoy their bathing time With a Baby Bathtub Bathing bottle and...

    Contact Now

  • Big Size Infant Plastic Bathtub With Bath Bed

    Big Size Infant Plastic Bathtub With Bath Bed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Infant Bath Tub includes a bath bed The bath bed has three points to support the baby and prevent the baby slipping in the water when Baby Bathtub Showering As for the Plastic Baby Bath Bed the head rest is frosted and anti slip on the bottom there is a anti slip sucking disk With a automatic thermometer showing...

    Contact Now

  • Baby Plastic Bath Tub Big Size

    Baby Plastic Bath Tub Big Size

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Plastic Baby Bath Tub is equipped with a portable spoon it can also be used as an article place The arm rest is line designed and anti slip The drain plug of the Plastic Baby Tub is soft rubber The automatic thermometer can show water temperature automatically parents can control the water temperature Howawa s...

    Contact Now

  • Baby Washing Bathtub Medium Size

    Baby Washing Bathtub Medium Size

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The drain plug of the Baby Washing Bathtub has a piston it is easy to drop water The bottom of the Medium Baby Bathtub is anti slip so that the tub body will not move The surface is round the edges are round and smooth The seat of the Baby Bathtub Cleaning is frosted to prevent baby s slipping There is also a cute...

    Contact Now

  • Medium Size Transparent Baby Soaking Bathtub

    Medium Size Transparent Baby Soaking Bathtub

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Plastic Soaking Bathtub is a Plastic Transparent Bath made of Good quality food grade PP material BPA free This is a Medium Size Baby Bathtub it fit baby s body and weight very well and doesn t cover much area of the floor There is an article placement it is very convenient Parents can take a shower for baby so...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bath Support

    Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bath Support

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Plastic Infant Bath tub is recommended for baby from 0 to 4 years old The Baby Bath Support adopt sitting and lying design it is psychologically fit for baby s body which also can prevent baby s slipping The tub can be left on the wall which can make room for the floor Howawa s Baby Bathtub Products are...

    Contact Now

  • Transparent Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bath Support

    Transparent Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bath Support

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Plastic Baby Bathtub Product is similar as H8414 Model the difference between them is that this Plastic Bath Support is transparent There is a portable convenient article place for parents to take bathing articles when showering The drain plug is soft rubber the armrest is line designed round and smooth The tub...

    Contact Now

  • Classic Baby Bath Tub Small Size

    Classic Baby Bath Tub Small Size

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Classic Baby Bathtub is recommended for baby from 0 to 7 years old The Classic Baby Tub can resist the temperature from 20 to 120 degrees It is solid and durable The tub adopt environmentally protected PP material With an article place parents can take the bathing articles at hand during Baby Bath Showering and...

    Contact Now

  • Small Size Classic Transparent Baby Bathtub

    Small Size Classic Transparent Baby Bathtub

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Baby Classic Bath Tub is Quality commodity with Howawa s logo The drain plug has a piston plug you can drop the water directly To prevent moving the bottom is anti slip The Plastic Transparent Bathtub is made of eco friendly PP without any admixture Baby Bath Tub Bathing provides baby a safe and happy place to...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Baby Cleaning Bath Tub With Bathbed

    Plastic Baby Cleaning Bath Tub With Bathbed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Baby Cleaning Bathtub has three points design to prevent baby slipping The backrest and seat are all frosted and there is also a sucker on the bottom of the bed When babies are within 6 months the Plastic Baby Bathbed can support and give a protection to baby s back when babies are from 6 to 48 months the baby can...

    Contact Now

  • Medium Size Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bathbed

    Medium Size Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bathbed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Many babies were choking and drowning when bathing because the anti slip effect of the Plastic Transparent Bath Tub was not good This Baby Bath Product has Three points design give baby a protection against slipping in the water and provide them a safe bathing environment The seat of the Transparent Baby Bathtub is...

    Contact Now

  • Classic Baby Cleaning Bathtub Medium Size

    Classic Baby Cleaning Bathtub Medium Size

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The material of the Plastic Medium Bathtub is original new environmental friendly PP material which is healthy comfortable and BPA free There is an anti fake label on the Plastic Baby Cleaning tub customers can buy it with assurance The drain plug of the Baby Bath Tub Product is sealed you just need to wring it to...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Transparent Baby Bathtub Medium Size

    Plastic Transparent Baby Bathtub Medium Size

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Transparent Bath Tub is made of original eco friendly PP the Baby Bath Tub Cleaning body is transparent It has Infant Bath shower article place the drain plug is soft rubber it is convenient to wring and drop the water On the bottom there is cartoon image printed which will increase bathing fun Parents can also...

    Contact Now

  • Baby Bathing Ring Toy Lion Teether Bell Toy

    Baby Bathing Ring Toy Lion Teether Bell Toy

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    The Infant Bell Toy is made of ABS material There are different colors are available the color can be customized The Baby Bathing Toy is very cute and lovely it has lion shape Animals patterns will attract baby s attention which help baby develop their color distinguishing sense organ training enhance coordination and...

    Contact Now

  • Cartoon Bear Baby Accessory Bathing Water Thermometer

    Cartoon Bear Baby Accessory Bathing Water Thermometer

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

    Infant Cartoon Thermometer has a good looking appearance it is smart and portable Baby Water Thermometer has a precise measurement parents give baby more caring with Baby Bath Thermometer Nasal aspirator baby scissor medicine feeder baby brush baby comb cotton swab bath sponge thermometer plastic tweezer are all in...

    Contact Now

Review

Paul Baldridge

Dec 28, 2019 5

This Baby Bath is exactly what I need.
Max Kokhuis

Dec 26, 2019 5

Really good product. Highly recommended.
S.m Ali Shoaib Naqvi

Dec 15, 2019 5

These Baby Bath are PERFECT!Recommend this manufacturer!
  • Related Information
Now we have superior devices. Our solutions are exported to your USA, the UK and so on, enjoying a superb name between customers for Baby Bath , Baby Bathtub , Baby Bath Net , "Making the Products of Significant Quality" will be the eternal objective of our business. We make unremitting attempts to notice the purpose of "We Will Always Preserve in Pace together with the Time".
We emphasize advancement and introduce new products and solutions into the market each year for Baby Bath , Baby Bathtub , Baby Bath Net , With the technology as the core develop and produce high-quality products according to the diverse needs of the market. With this conceptthe company will continue to develop products with high added values and continuously improve productsand will provide many customers with the best products and services!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry