http://de.howawa.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Nuckelflasche > Glasflasche

Glasflasche

Produktkategorie von Glasflasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Glasflasche , Baby-Glasflasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Glas Baby Babyflasche R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
2oz Baby Glas Milchflasche ohne Griff

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Die Säuglingsmilchflasche wird für Babys von 0-3 Monaten empfohlen. Das Volumen beträgt 60 ml. Die Glasflasche für Kleinkinder besteht aus hochwertigem Glas, Silikon und BPA-frei, was für das Wachstum des Babys gesund ist. Es ist auch haltbar, die...
8oz Baby Glas Wide Neck Pflege Milchflasche

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Die Glas-Nursing-Flasche hat breiten Mund und Port, es ist sehr einfach, das Pulver innen und bequemer für Männer zu setzen. Das Weithalsflasche aus Glas hat eine starke Resistenz gegen den Herbst, normale Flasche ist zerbrechlich, aber die Glas...
5oz Glas Baby Babyflasche ohne Griff

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Die Glass Milk Feeding Bottle ist sehr langlebig, für eine lange Zeit, Hawawas Safety Baby Bottle Produkte sind bei Eltern beliebt, sie verdienen Vertrauen. Das Material der Glasmilch-Fütterungsflasche hat gutes Qualitätsglas angenommen , es ist...
10oz Infant Fütterung Glasflasche mit Griff

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Die Glasflasche verwendet gute Qualität Glas und Silikon Material, es ist BPA frei und umweltfreundlich. Howawa nimmt die Sicherheit und Gesundheit von Babys immer ernst und widmet sich der Herstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten....
6oz Infant Glas Milchflasche Halter

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Der Baby Milch Halter Adoptierte Linie Körper Design, der Flaschenmund ist breit, so kann Pulver leicht in und wird nicht vermisst werden. Die Babyflaschenfütterung ist sehr haltbar, es verwendet überlegenes Glasmaterial, es ist zwei oder drei Mal...
China Glasflasche Lieferanten

Glasflasche

Glasmilchflaschen werden seit vielen Jahren verwendet und sollten immer die erste Wahl sein. Borosilicatglasmaterial laugt selbst bei den höchsten Siedepunkten keine toxischen Chemikalien aus und gibt keine ausgezeichnete Transparenz. Glasmilchflaschen können ein Leben lang halten, wenn sie richtig gereinigt und gelagert werden. Der Nachteil von Glasmilchflaschen ist sein Gewicht. Eine durchschnittliche Glasmilchflasche kann zwischen 140g und 300g wiegen. Da das durchschnittliche Gewicht eines Neugeborenen 3 kg beträgt, macht eine Glasflasche 10% des gesamten Babys aus! Glas macht auch die Reinigung mühsam. Sie müssen aufpassen, das Glas nicht zu brechen oder zu knacken, wenn Sie mit Seifenwasser waschen. Schauen Sie sich die Flasche vor dem Gebrauch immer gut an.

Bestehen EN14350 Test, BPA geben frei, Nahrungsmittelgrad, anti-colic Silikonnippel, auslaufsicher, einfacher Halt, mit Griff sind, was Glas-Säuglingsflasche haben, mit der breiten Ansatzöffnung einfach für das Füllen und die Reinigung.

 

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Doris Ms. Doris
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Feeding Bottle > Glass Feeding Bottle

Glass Feeding Bottle

Product categories of Glass Feeding Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glass Feeding Bottle, Baby Glass Bottle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glass Baby Feeding Bottle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
2oz Baby Glass Milk feeding Bottle Without Handle

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Infant Milk Bottle is recommended for baby from 0 3 months The volume is 60 ml The Infant Glass Bottle is made of superior glass material silicone and BPA free which is healthy to baby s growth It is also durable the Baby Glass Bottle is two or...
China Manufacturer of Glass Feeding Bottle
8oz Baby Glass Wide Neck Nursing Milk Bottle

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Glass Nursing Bottle has wide mouth and port it is very easy to put the powder inside and more convenient for men The Glass Wide Neck Bottle has strong resistance to fall ordinary bottle is fragile but the Glass Milk Bottle is two to three times...
High Quality Baby Glass Bottle China Supplier
5oz Glass Baby Feeding Bottle Without Handle

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Glass Milk Feeding Bottle is very durable for a long time Howawa s Safety Baby Bottle products are popular among parents they are deserve trust The material of the Glass Milk Feeding Bottle adopted good quality glass it is non toxic and no order...
Professional Manufacturer of Glass Baby Feeding Bottle
10oz Infant Feeding Glass Bottle With Handle

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Glass Feeding Bottle uses good quality glass and silicone material it is BPA free and eco friendly Howawa always take baby s safety and health seriously and is devoted to making good quality products Glass Baby Bottles are more durable the glass...
Expert Manufacturer of Glass Baby Bottle
6oz Infant Glass Milk Feeding Bottle Holder

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Milk Holder adopted line body design the bottle mouth is wide so powder can be easily put in and will no be missed The Baby Bottle Feeding is very durable it uses superior glass material it is two or three times thicker than other bottles...
China Supplier of Glass Feeding Bottle
China Glass Feeding Bottle Suppliers

Glass Feeding Bottle

Glass milk bottles have been used for many years and should always be the first choice. Even at the highest boiling points, borosilicate glass material does not leach or release toxic chemicals and has excellent transparency. Glass milk bottles can last a lifetime if cleaned and stored properly. The downside of glass milk bottles is its weight. An average glass milk bottle can weight between 140g to 300g. Given that a newborn`s average weight is 3kg, one glass bottle makes up 10% of a baby`s entire being! Glass also makes cleaning tedious. You have to be careful not to break or crack the glass when washing with soapy water. Always have a good look at the bottle`s surface before use.

Passing EN14350 test, BPA Free, food grade, anti-colic Silicone Nipple, spill proof, easy hold, with handle are what glass Nursing Bottle have, with wide neck opening easy for filling and cleaning.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chloe Ms. Chloe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier