http://de.howawa.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Baby Zubehör > Sicherheitsset > Baby-Sicherheitszubehör-Kabinett-Verschluss-Stopper

Baby-Sicherheitszubehör-Kabinett-Verschluss-Stopper

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 25 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: A0337

Material: PP

Additional Info

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Produktivität: 250000 /month

Marke: Howawa

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Hafen: Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Infant Cabinet Stopper hat ein gut aussehendes Aussehen, ist smart und tragbar. Infant Cabinet Lock hat ergonomisches Design für Baby. Eltern geben mehr Sorge für Baby mit Babysicherheits-Zubehör . (2 PCS / SET)

Sicherheits-Serie umfasst Schrankschloss, Eckschutz, halten Sie Baby sicher im Haus, vermeiden Sie jede gefährliche Möglichkeit. Der Safety 1st Custom Fit Allzweckgurt hilft, neugierige Kinder von Kühlschränken, Schränken, Geschirrspülern, Schubladen und vielem mehr fernzuhalten. Einfach zurückdrücken, um zu befestigen, flexibles Band ermöglicht das Einrasten um Ecken. Schrankschlösser Bei Babyablagen geht es darum, den perfekten kindersicheren Schrankriegel zu finden, der zu jeder Schublade und jedem Schrank in Ihrem Haus passt, da sie sich alle öffnen und anders funktionieren. Mit Tonnen von kindersicheren Schrankgurten auf dem Markt haben Sie viele Möglichkeiten.

OEM ist möglich, lassen Sie uns Ihre Nachfrage wissen, würde geeignete Empfehlung innerhalb von 2 Tagen zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Qualität ist unsere Kultur, Service ist auch, was wir betonen. Wählen Sie uns, geben Sie einfach eine Bestellung auf, wir werden die folgenden Dinge tun, Sie regelmäßig über die Bestelldetails auf dem Laufenden halten und pünktlich liefern.



Item Name
Baby Safety Accessory Cabinet Lock Stopper
Model
A0337
Brand
Howawa
Material
PP
Package Size 690*310*350 mm   
Package Quantity Inner box: 24 pcs Outer box: 24*9 pcs
MOQ
5000 PCS
Delivery Time

20-30 


Infant Cabinet StopperInfant Cabinet Lock Infant Cabinet Lock Baby Safety AccessoryBaby Safety AccessoryBaby Safety Accessory

Nach Dienst

Nach Absendung der Ware werden wir die Ware alle zwei Tage nachverfolgen. Wenn Sie die Waren erhalten, können Sie uns ein Feedback geben, Wenn Sie Fragen zu dem Problem haben, können Sie Kontakt aufnehmen und wir werden Ihnen eine Lösung anbieten.


FAQ

1. Wo ist deine Fabrik, wie komme ich dorthin?

Die Fabrik befindet sich in Linhai City, Provinz Zhejiang, China.

2.Kann ich Probe bestellen und wie lange ich warten werde?

Ja, wir unterstützen beispielauftrag aber kunden sollten die beispielgebühr und fracht. Wir senden die Probe nach Erhalt der Zahlung, erhalten Sie das Produkt in 7 Tagen oder so.

3. Was ist das MOQ?

Das MOQ ist 300 Stück.

4. Kann ich mein eigenes Produkt erhalten?

Ja, OEM und ODM sind verfügbar.

5. Welche Zertifikate haben Sie?

ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675



Firmenprofil


Platic Potty ChairPlatic Potty ChairBaby Closestool Training

Taizhou Howawa Baby Produkte Co. Ltd ist eine berühmte Marke für Kinder-Gerät, spezialisiert auf Baby-Produkte und Säuglinge Fütterung Produkte, Kinder Outdoor-und Sport-Spielzeug, Kinder Töpfchen und Badewanne. Bis jetzt sind unsere Produkte in mehr als 80 Ländern und Gebieten willkommen. Kinder auf der ganzen Welt genießen die endlose Freude an Hawawas höchster Qualität und Innovation. Alle unsere Produkte haben autorisierte Zertifizierungen in den Bereichen Patent, Sicherheit, Hygiene und Qualität erhalten. Wir entwerfen, konzipieren, beschaffen und liefern Ihre Babyprodukte und Kinderspielzeuge mit Professionalität und Innovation. Wir möchten endlosen Glück und Vergnügen zu Eltern und Familienliebe Howawa bringen.




Produktgruppe : Baby Zubehör > Sicherheitsset

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Doris Ms. Doris
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chloe Ms. Chloe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Baby Accessories > Safety Set > Baby Safety Accessory Cabinet Lock Stopper
Baby Safety Accessory Cabinet Lock Stopper
Baby Safety Accessory Cabinet Lock Stopper
  • Baby Safety Accessory Cabinet Lock Stopper
  • Baby Safety Accessory Cabinet Lock Stopper

Baby Safety Accessory Cabinet Lock Stopper

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: A0337

Material: PP

Additional Info

Packaging: master carton

Productivity: 250000 /month

Brand: Howawa

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

Infant Cabinet Stopper has a good-looking appearance, it is smart and portable. Infant Cabinet Lock has ergonomic design for baby. Parents give more caring to baby with Baby Safety Accessory.(2 PCS/SET)

Safety series include cabinet lock, corner guard, keep baby safe in house, avoid any dangerous possibility. The Safety 1st Custom Fit All Purpose Strap helps keep curious children out of refrigerators, cabinets, dishwashers, drawers and more. Simply push back to fasten, flexible strap allows latching around corners. Cabinet locks baby proofing is all about finding the perfect child proof cabinet latch that fits each drawer and cabinet in your home, as they all open and operate differently. With tons of child proof cabinet straps on the market, you have plenty of options.

OEM is possible, Let we know your demand, suitable recommendation would be provided within 2 days. Quality is our culture, service is also what we emphasis. Choose us, you just give order, we will do the following all things, keep you posted on order details periodically, and delivery on time.



Item Name
Baby Safety Accessory Cabinet Lock Stopper
Model
A0337
Brand
Howawa
Material
PP
Package Size 690*310*350 mm
Package Quantity Inner box: 24 pcs Outer box: 24*9 pcs
MOQ
5000 PCS
Delivery Time

20-30


Infant Cabinet StopperInfant Cabinet Lock Infant Cabinet Lock Baby Safety AccessoryBaby Safety AccessoryBaby Safety Accessory

After Service

After sending the products, we will track the goods once every two days. When you get the goods you can give us a feedback, If you have any questions about the problem, you can contact and we will offer you a solution.


FAQ

1. Where is your factory, how can I get there?

The factory is located in Linhai City, Zhejiang Province, China.

2.Can I place sample order and how long I will wait?

Yes, we support sample order but customers should pay the sample fee and freight. We will sent out the sample after receiving the payment, you may receive the product in 7 days or so.

3. What's the MOQ?

The MOQ is 300 Pcs.

4. Can I get my own customized product?

Yes, OEM and ODM are available.

5.What certificates do you have?

ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675



Company Profile


Platic Potty ChairPlatic Potty ChairBaby Closestool Training

Taizhou Howawa Baby Products Co. Ltd is a famous brand for kid's appliance, specializing in baby products & infants feeding products, kid's outdoor and sporting toys, kids potty & bathtub. Up to now our products are welcomed in more than 80 countries and areas. Children around the world are enjoying the endless happiness from Howawa's top quality and innovation. All of our products have gained authorized certifications in the area of Patent, Safety, Hygiene and quality. We design, conceptualized, source, and supply your baby products and kid's Toys with professionalism, innovation. We wish to bring endless happiness and pleasure to parents and family love Howawa.




Looking for ideal Infant Cabinet Stopper Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Infant Cabinet Lock are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Baby Safety Accessory. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Baby Accessories > Safety Set

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Chloe
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry