http://ru.howawa.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Детские Уход За Полостью Рта > Pacifier Младенца

Pacifier Младенца

Категория продукта Pacifier Младенца, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Pacifier Младенца, Детская Соска поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Силиконовая Соска R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Квартира 2 Цвет В Форме Сердца Младенца Силикона Соску

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Детей старше 6 месяцев практикую говорение и их зубы были выращены, на данном этапе, ребенок всегда дышит ртом, который может ослабить иммунную систему ребенка. У ребенка сосание соски помогает ребенку развить привычку дышать с носа, который может...
Круглый Двойной Цвет Baby Pacifier Силикона

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Ребенок соску аксессуар изготовлен из силикона и PP, это здоровый и безопасный. Текстура младенца силикона соску схож с реальным человеком. В детской круглая соска подходит ребенку челюсть, и она будет развиваться по зубам роста ребенка. Чтобы...
Детская Пустышка Силиконовая Классическая Пустышка Соска С

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

На кормление соску использует силикон. Мягкая текстура силикона дает малышу хорошим вином насладиться. У ребенка соска аксессуар сделан специальный корабль, он не токсичен, не имеет запаха и не канцероген, здоровый, bpa свободное и безопасное.На...
Детские Силиконовые Пустышки С Реальным Чувством Л

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В кормления силиконовая соска использует силикон. Мягкая текстура силикона могут обеспечить ребенка хорошей питьевой удовольствие. В реальный смысл соска производится специальным кораблем, он здоровый, bpa свободное и безопасным и не содержит...
Младенческая Силиконовые Соска Детские Соска Соска М

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

На детские бутылочки, соски использует силикон. Мягкая текстура силикона обеспечивает малышу хорошую питьевую наслаждаться. Самой ребенка кормить соской производится специальным кораблем, он не содержит никаких токсичных, без запаха и не канцероген,...
Плоская Голова Младенца Силикона Соска

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Ребенок соску аксессуар изготовлен из силикона, он является безопасным и здоровым. Текстуры детские силиконовые соска схожа с реальным человеком. У ребенка вокруг соска подходит ребенку челюсть, и она будет развиваться зубы развитие ребенка. Чтобы...
Круглая Голова Младенца Силикона Соску

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Ребенок соску аксессуар использует силиконовый материал, bpa бесплатно, безопасной и здоровой. Текстура младенца силикона соску имитируется реальный человек. У ребенка соску аксессуар подходит для ребенка челюстей, и это помогает ребенку развить...
Китай Pacifier Младенца Поставщики

pacifier младенца

Подходит для разного возраста ребенка, сосание важно для эмоционального комфорта ребенка и развития устной. Соска изготовлена из пищевого материала, чувствую, как сосок матери, стимулирует ребенка сосать инстинкт, и дыхание его ноздрей, предотвращают размножение бактерий и пыли от входа во рту, пусть ребенок вырастет здоровым. Развитие ребенка уход рта, выбрать подходящую пустышку для вашего ребенка.

Продукты проходят испытания EN1400, ОЕМ можно, использовать Silk печатная машина и темп печатную машину для того чтобы добавить Логос таможни, подгонянные цветы также доступны. Позвольте нам знать ваше требование, соответствующая рекомендация будет предоставлена в течение 2 дней.

Качество-это наша культура, обслуживание тоже, что у нас акцент. Выберите нас, вы только дайте приказ, мы сделаем все следующие вещи, держать вас периодически размещено на деталей заказа и поставка на времени.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Doris Ms. Doris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Baby Oral Care > Baby Pacifier

Baby Pacifier

Product categories of Baby Pacifier, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Baby Pacifier, Baby Soother suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silicone Nipple R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Flat 2 Color Heart Shape Baby Silicone Pacifier

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Babies over 6 months have been practicing speaking and their teeth have been grown by this stage babies are always breathing with mouth which would weaken baby s immune system The Baby Sucking Pacifier helps baby develop the habit of breathing with...
China Manufacturer of Baby Pacifier
Round Dual Color Baby Silicone Pacifier

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Pacifier Accessory is made of silicone and PP it is healthy and safe The texture of the Infant Silicone Pacifier is similar with real person The Infant Round Pacifier is fit baby s jaw and it will develop the teeth growth of the baby To...
High Quality Baby Soother China Supplier
Baby Silicone Soother Classic Dummy Pacifier S

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Feeding Pacifier utilizes silicone Soft texture silicone gives baby good drinking enjoy The Baby Soother Accessory is made by special craft it has no toxic no odor and no carcinogen healthy BPA free and safe The Baby Dummy Accessory is...
Professional Manufacturer of Silicone Nipple
Baby Silicone Pacifier With Real Sense L

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Feeding Silicone Nipple utilizes silicone Soft texture silicone can provide baby good drinking enjoy The Real Sense Nipple is made by special craft it is healthy BPA free and safe and contains no toxic no odor and no carcinogen The BPA Free...
Expert Manufacturer of Baby Teat
Infant Silicone Pacifier Baby Binky Teat M

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Bottle Teat utilizes silicone Soft texture silicone provides baby good drinking enjoy The Baby Feed Pacifier is made by special craft it contains no toxic no odor and no carcinogen but healthy BPA free and safe The Baby Binky Accessory is...
China Supplier of Baby Pacifier
Flat Head Infant Silicone Soother

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Pacifier Accessory is made of silicone it is safe and healthy The texture of the Baby Silicone Pacifier is similar with real person The Baby Round Pacifier is fit baby s jaw and it will develop the teeth development of the baby To revise...
China Factory of Baby Soother
Round Head Baby Silicone Pacifier

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Pacifier Accessory utilizes silicone material it is BPA free safe and healthy The texture of the Baby Silicone Pacifier is imitated by real person The Baby Pacifier Accessory is suitable for baby s jaw and it helps baby develop the teeth...
Silicone Nipple Export
China Baby Pacifier Suppliers

Baby Pacifier

Suitable for different age`s baby, sucking is important for baby`s emotional comfort and oral development. Pacifier is made of food grade material, feel like mother`s nipple, would stimulate baby`s sucking instinct and breath with his nostril, prevent bacteria and dust from entering mouth, let baby grow up healthily. Caring baby mouth`s development, choose suitable pacifier for your baby.

Products pass EN1400 test, OEM is possible, use silk printing machine and tempo printing machine to add custom`s logo, customized colors are also available. Let we know your demand, suitable recommendation would be provided within 2 days.

Quality is our culture, service is also what we emphasis. Choose us, you just give order, we will do the following all things, keep you posted on order details periodically, and delivery on time.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chloe Ms. Chloe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier