Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Doris Ms. Doris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Baby Bathtub - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Baby Bathtub)

  • Детские Пластиковые Ванна Ванна кровать

    Детские Пластиковые Ванна Ванна кровать

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    В пластмассовую ванночку, изготовлен из ЭКО-дружественных материала PP, который может противостоять температуре от -20 градусов до 120 градусов. улучшенный материал и мягкий изгиб делает ребенку чувствовать себя более комфортно. Цвет Детская Ванна тоже очень яркая, что делает ребенка восторг и отдыха. С...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Большой размер пластиковые Baby глубокая ванна мыть ванна

    Большой размер пластиковые Baby глубокая ванна мыть ванна

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    В глубокой ванной для купания имеет двойной слой, ванны, тело не касаются пола, так что сохранение тепла эффект будет лучше. На этой пластиковой ванной, есть датчик температуры воды, родители могут регулировать температуру воды в любое время, чтобы соответствовать залива и сливную пробку в ванночку принимать это...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детские Продукт Младенца Ванна С Термометром И Bathbed

    Детские Продукт Младенца Ванна С Термометром И Bathbed

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Это пластмассовые детские изделия имеет кровать ванны и купания термометр в комплекте. Ванны кровать дает ребенку поддержку лежа в ванне, объем достаточно большой, на дно ванны постели, есть доказательства купулы занос, который является более стабильным и безопасным. С помощью термометра, родители могут регулировать...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детская Ванна С Термометром Младенческой Продукт

    Детская Ванна С Термометром Младенческой Продукт

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Этой детской ванны принимает оснащен термометром для ванн, с термометром, родители могут контролировать температуру воды, чтобы успокоить ребенка, это очень удобно для родителей. На детские Пластиковые Ванна имеет большой объем, ребенок может свободно играть в воде и наслаждаться их время купания. С ванночка для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Большой Размер Детские Пластиковые Ванна С Ванна Кровать

    Большой Размер Детские Пластиковые Ванна С Ванна Кровать

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Эта младенческой Ванна оборудована ванной-кровать. Ванны кровать имеет три точки для поддержки ребенка и защищать ребенка от скольжения в воде, когда ванночка душа. Как на пластиковые ванны младенца кроватью, начальник остальное-матовый и анти-скольжения, на дне, есть анти-скольжения сосание диск. С автоматическим...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ребенок Мыть Ванна Среднего Размера

    Ребенок Мыть Ванна Среднего Размера

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Сливную пробку на детский стиральный Ванна имеет поршень, легко капли воды. В нижней части среднего ванночка - это анти-скольжения, так что ванны тело не будет двигаться. Поверхность круглая, края круглые и гладкие. Сиденье Детская ванночка чистки матовое для предотвращения скольжения малыша. Там тоже есть симпатичные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Среднего Размера Прозрачные Детские Ванна

    Среднего Размера Прозрачные Детские Ванна

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    В пластиковые ванны Ванна - это пластиковая Ванна, изготовлены из хорошего качества еды PP материал, bpa бесплатно. Это среднего размера Детская ванночка, в нее помещаются ребенка и вес тела очень хорошо и не покрывает большую площадь пола. Есть размещение статей, это очень удобно. Родители могут принять душ за...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Пластиковая Ванночка С Поддержкой Ванна

    Пластиковая Ванночка С Поддержкой Ванна

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    На пластиковые детские Ванна ванна рекомендуется для ребенка от 0 до 4 лет. В детскую ванночку поддержки принимают сидя и лежа конструкция, это психологически подходят для детского тела, что также может помешать ребенку поскользнуться. Ванну можно оставить на стене, который может освободить место на полу. Howawa с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Прозрачная Пластиковая Ванночка С Поддержкой Ванна

    Прозрачная Пластиковая Ванночка С Поддержкой Ванна

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Это пластиковая ванночка продукт похож как H8414 модели, разница между ними заключается в том, что эта пластиковая Ванна поддержку прозрачный портативная удобная статья для родителей на купание статей для душа. Пробка сливного отверстия мягкой резины, подлокотник линии продуманные, круглое и гладкое. Ванну занимает...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Классическая Детская Ванна Небольшого Размера

    Классическая Детская Ванна Небольшого Размера

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    В классическом ванночка рекомендуется для ребенка от 0 до 7 лет. В классической детской ванночкой, может сопротивлять температуре от -20 до 120 градусов. Это твердый и прочный. Ванну принимать экологически защищены материал PP. Статья, место, родители могут взять купальные статей на руку в ванночку принимать душ, и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Небольшой Размер Классический Прозрачный Ванночка

    Небольшой Размер Классический Прозрачный Ванночка

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    У ребенка Классическая Ванна - это качественный товар с Howawa логотип. Сливную пробку имеет вилку поршня, вы можете оставить воду напрямую. Для предотвращения перемещения, дно противоскользящее. В пластиковый прозрачный Ванна изготовлена из ЭКО-дружественных PP, без всякой примеси. Детская Ванна для купания...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Среднего Размера Пластиковая Ванночка С Bathbed

    Среднего Размера Пластиковая Ванночка С Bathbed

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Многие дети были удушье и утопление при купании, потому что противоскользящий эффект пластик прозрачный ванной не было хорошо. Эта ванночка продукт имеет три точки конструкции, дают ребенку защиту от скольжения в воде и обеспечивать их безопасное купание среды. Сиденье из прозрачного ванночка матовое кривая,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Пластиковая Детская Ванночка Средних Размеров

    Пластиковая Детская Ванночка Средних Размеров

    • марка: Howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000 /month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    В прозрачной ванной выполнен в оригинальном ЭКО-дружественных ПП, Детская Ванна очистки организма является прозрачной, она имеет младенца ванна душ Артикул месте, сливную пробку мягкая резина, удобно скрутить и бросить в воду. На дне, там напечатанное изображение шаржа, который увеличит купания удовольствие. Родители...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Пластиковая детская ванночка маленькая

    Пластиковая детская ванночка маленькая

    • марка: howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастерская коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Пластмассовый Детские ванны рекомендуется для ребенка от 0 до 7 лет. Эта детская ванночка может выдерживать температуру от -20 до 120 градусов. Это прочный и долговечный. Ванна изготовлена ​​из экологически чистого полипропилена. Имея место для статьи, родители могут взять вещи для купания под рукой во время душа для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детская ванна с кроватью

    Детская ванна с кроватью

    • марка: howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастерская коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Детская пластиковая ванна изготовлена ​​из нового экологически чистого полипропилена, который выдерживает температуру от -20 до 120 градусов. Превосходный материал и мягкий изгиб делают ребенка более комфортным. Цвет детской ванночки также очень яркий, что делает ребенка восторженным и расслабленным. С ванной-кроватью...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детский продукт Детская ванна с термометром и ванной

    Детский продукт Детская ванна с термометром и ванной

    • марка: howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастерская коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Этот пластиковый продукт для младенцев имеет кровать для ванны и термометр для купания ребенка включен. Кроватка для ванны дает ребенку опору, лежа в ванне, объем достаточно большой, на дне ванны есть противоскользящая купула, которая является более устойчивой и безопасной. С помощью термометра родители могут...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детская ванна с термометром

    Детская ванна с термометром

    • марка: howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастерская коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    У этого детского ванны есть термометр на ванне, с термометром родители могут контролировать температуру воды, чтобы успокоить ребенка, это очень удобно для родителей. Детская пластиковая ванна имеет большой объем, ребенок может свободно играть в воде и наслаждаться купанием. С бутылочкой для купания в детской ванночке...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Пластиковая ванна большого размера с ванной

    Пластиковая ванна большого размера с ванной

    • марка: howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастерская коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

    В этой большой ванной для младенцев установлена ​​ванна. Кровать для ванны имеет три точки для поддержки ребенка и предотвращения его соскальзывания в воде во время принятия душа . Что касается пластиковой детской кроватки , то подголовник матовый и противоскользящий, на дне есть противоскользящий присосочный диск. С...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • H8395 Прозрачная детская пластиковая ванна среднего размера

    H8395 Прозрачная детская пластиковая ванна среднего размера

    • марка: howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастерская коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Пластиковая ванна для замачивания - это пластиковая прозрачная ванна , изготовлены из высококачественного пищевого материала PP, без BPA. Это детская ванна среднего размера Он очень хорошо вписывается в тело и вес ребенка и не занимает много места на полу. Есть размещение статьи, это очень удобно. Родители могут...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • H8312 Пластиковая классическая детская ванночка маленького размера

    H8312 Пластиковая классическая детская ванночка маленького размера

    • марка: howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастерская коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Классическая детская ванночка рекомендуется для детей от 0 до 7 лет. Классическая детская ванночка может выдерживать температуру от -20 до 120 градусов. Это прочный и долговечный. Ванна изготовлена ​​из экологически чистого полипропилена. Имея место для статьи, родители могут взять под рукой предметы для купания во...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детская ванна, чистящая маленький размер

    Детская ванна, чистящая маленький размер

    • марка: howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастерская коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Детская классическая ванна - это качественный товар с логотипом Howawa. Пробка сливного отверстия имеет пробку поршня, вы можете уронить воду напрямую. Чтобы предотвратить движение, дно противоскользящее. Пластиковая прозрачная ванна изготовлена ​​из экологически чистого полипропилена, без каких-либо примесей. Детская...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • H8307 Среднего размера пластиковая детская ванна с ванной

    H8307 Среднего размера пластиковая детская ванна с ванной

    • марка: howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастерская коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Многие дети задыхались и тонули во время купания, потому что противоскользящий эффект пластиковой прозрачной ванны был плохим. Этот продукт для детской ванны имеет конструкцию «Три точки», которая обеспечивает ребенку защиту от скольжения в воде и обеспечивает безопасную среду для купания. Сиденье прозрачной детской...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • H8305 Пластиковая прозрачная детская ванна среднего размера

    H8305 Пластиковая прозрачная детская ванна среднего размера

    • марка: howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастерская коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачная ванна изготовлена ​​из оригинального экологически чистого полипропилена, корпус для чистки детской ванны прозрачный, имеет место для душа для детской ванны , сливная пробка из мягкой резины, удобно отжимать и опускать воду. Внизу напечатано мультипликационное изображение, которое увеличит удовольствие от...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Детская пластиковая моечная ванна среднего размера

    Детская пластиковая моечная ванна среднего размера

    • марка: howawa

    • Подробности Упаковки: мастерская коробка

    • Способность поставки: 400000/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Сливная пробка Baby Washing Bathtub есть поршень, легко капать воду. Дно Средней детской ванны против скольжения, так что корпус ванны не будет двигаться. Поверхность круглая, края круглые и гладкие. Место для чистки детской ванны заморожено, чтобы предотвратить скольжение ребенка . Есть также симпатичный рисунок...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

категорий

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chloe Ms. Chloe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

​Taizhou Howawa Baby Products Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title

Baby Bathtub - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Baby Bathtub)

  • Baby Plastic Bathtub With Bath bed

    Baby Plastic Bathtub With Bath bed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Plastic Baby Bathtub is made of new eco friendly PP material which can resist the temperature from 20 degrees to 120 degrees the superior material and soft curve makes the baby feel more comfortable The color of the Baby Bath Tub is also very bright which makes the baby delight and relaxed With a bath bed this...

    Contact Now

  • Big size plastic baby deep bathtub washing tub

    Big size plastic baby deep bathtub washing tub

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Deep Bathtub Bathing has double layer the tub body doesn t touch the floor directly so that the heat preservation effect will be better On this Plastic Bath Tub there is a temperature sensing water line parents can adjust the water temperature any time to fit the bay and the drain plug of the Baby Bathtub Taking...

    Contact Now

  • Big Transparent Infant Bathtub With Injected Bathbed

    Big Transparent Infant Bathtub With Injected Bathbed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Plastic Baby Bathtub is the biggest size baby bath tub among all the tun series products It has transparent body and large volume The Plastic Bath Bed provides babies a comfortable and safe place to relax or enjoy their bathing time Baby bath Taking can also increase the relationship between babies and parents...

    Contact Now

  • Infant Product Baby Bathtub With Thermometer And Bathbed

    Infant Product Baby Bathtub With Thermometer And Bathbed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Plastic Infant Product has a bath bed and the Baby Bathing Thermometer included The bath bed gives baby a support lying down in the tub the volume is big enough on the bottom of the bath bed there is a skid proof cupula which is more stable and safe With a thermometer parents can adjust the water temperature for...

    Contact Now

  • Baby Bathtub With Thermometer Infant Product

    Baby Bathtub With Thermometer Infant Product

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Infant Bathtub Taking has a thermometer on the bathtub with a thermometer parents can control the water temperature to comfort baby it is very convenient for parents The Baby Plastic Bathtub has a large volume baby can play freely in the water and enjoy their bathing time With a Baby Bathtub Bathing bottle and...

    Contact Now

  • Big Size Infant Plastic Bathtub With Bath Bed

    Big Size Infant Plastic Bathtub With Bath Bed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Infant Bath Tub includes a bath bed The bath bed has three points to support the baby and prevent the baby slipping in the water when Baby Bathtub Showering As for the Plastic Baby Bath Bed the head rest is frosted and anti slip on the bottom there is a anti slip sucking disk With a automatic thermometer showing...

    Contact Now

  • Baby Washing Bathtub Medium Size

    Baby Washing Bathtub Medium Size

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The drain plug of the Baby Washing Bathtub has a piston it is easy to drop water The bottom of the Medium Baby Bathtub is anti slip so that the tub body will not move The surface is round the edges are round and smooth The seat of the Baby Bathtub Cleaning is frosted to prevent baby s slipping There is also a cute...

    Contact Now

  • Medium Size Transparent Baby Soaking Bathtub

    Medium Size Transparent Baby Soaking Bathtub

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Plastic Soaking Bathtub is a Plastic Transparent Bath made of Good quality food grade PP material BPA free This is a Medium Size Baby Bathtub it fit baby s body and weight very well and doesn t cover much area of the floor There is an article placement it is very convenient Parents can take a shower for baby so...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bath Support

    Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bath Support

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Plastic Infant Bath tub is recommended for baby from 0 to 4 years old The Baby Bath Support adopt sitting and lying design it is psychologically fit for baby s body which also can prevent baby s slipping The tub can be left on the wall which can make room for the floor Howawa s Baby Bathtub Products are...

    Contact Now

  • Transparent Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bath Support

    Transparent Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bath Support

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Plastic Baby Bathtub Product is similar as H8414 Model the difference between them is that this Plastic Bath Support is transparent There is a portable convenient article place for parents to take bathing articles when showering The drain plug is soft rubber the armrest is line designed round and smooth The tub...

    Contact Now

  • Classic Baby Bath Tub Small Size

    Classic Baby Bath Tub Small Size

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Classic Baby Bathtub is recommended for baby from 0 to 7 years old The Classic Baby Tub can resist the temperature from 20 to 120 degrees It is solid and durable The tub adopt environmentally protected PP material With an article place parents can take the bathing articles at hand during Baby Bath Showering and...

    Contact Now

  • Small Size Classic Transparent Baby Bathtub

    Small Size Classic Transparent Baby Bathtub

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Baby Classic Bath Tub is Quality commodity with Howawa s logo The drain plug has a piston plug you can drop the water directly To prevent moving the bottom is anti slip The Plastic Transparent Bathtub is made of eco friendly PP without any admixture Baby Bath Tub Bathing provides baby a safe and happy place to...

    Contact Now

  • Medium Size Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bathbed

    Medium Size Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bathbed

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Many babies were choking and drowning when bathing because the anti slip effect of the Plastic Transparent Bath Tub was not good This Baby Bath Product has Three points design give baby a protection against slipping in the water and provide them a safe bathing environment The seat of the Transparent Baby Bathtub is...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Transparent Baby Bathtub Medium Size

    Plastic Transparent Baby Bathtub Medium Size

    • Brand: Howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000 /month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Transparent Bath Tub is made of original eco friendly PP the Baby Bath Tub Cleaning body is transparent It has Infant Bath shower article place the drain plug is soft rubber it is convenient to wring and drop the water On the bottom there is cartoon image printed which will increase bathing fun Parents can also...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Baby Bathtub Small

    Plastic Baby Bathtub Small

    • Brand: howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000/month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The plastic Baby Bathtub is recommended for baby from 0 to 7 years old This Baby Tub can resist the temperature from 20 to 120 degrees It is solid and durable The tub adopt environmentally protected PP material With an article place parents can take the bathing articles at hand during Baby Bath Showering and the...

    Contact Now

  • Baby Bathtub With Bath bed

    Baby Bathtub With Bath bed

    • Brand: howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000/month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Plastic Baby Bathtub is made of new eco friendly PP material which can resist the temperature from 20 degrees to 120 degrees the superior material and soft curve makes the baby feel more comfortable The color of the Baby Bath Tub is also very bright which makes the baby delight and relaxed With a bath bed this...

    Contact Now

  • Baby Product Baby Bathtub With Thermometer And Bathbed

    Baby Product Baby Bathtub With Thermometer And Bathbed

    • Brand: howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000/month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Plastic Infant Product has a bath bed and the Baby Bathing Thermometer included The bath bed gives baby a support lying down in the tub the volume is big enough on the bottom of the bath bed there is a skid proof cupula which is more stable and safe With a thermometer parents can adjust the water temperature for...

    Contact Now

  • Infant Bathtub With Thermometer

    Infant Bathtub With Thermometer

    • Brand: howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000/month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    This Infant Bathtub Taking has a thermometer on the bathtub with a thermometer parents can control the water temperature to comfort baby it is very convenient for parents The Baby Plastic Bathtub has a large volume baby can play freely in the water and enjoy their bathing time With a Baby Bathtub Bathing bottle and...

    Contact Now

  • Big Size  Plastic Bathtub With Bath Bed

    Big Size Plastic Bathtub With Bath Bed

    • Brand: howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000/month

    • Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

    This big size Infant Bath Tub includes a bath bed The bath bed has three points to support the baby and prevent the baby slipping in the water when Baby Bathtub Showering As for the Plastic Baby Bath Bed the head rest is frosted and anti slip on the bottom there is a anti slip sucking disk With a automatic thermometer...

    Contact Now

  • Small Size  Baby Cleaning Bath Tub

    Small Size Baby Cleaning Bath Tub

    • Brand: howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000/month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Plastic Bath Tub has round edges which is line designed shows curve and is beautiful The material of the Infant Bathtub Shower is safe Which uses five star environmentally protection PP BPA free For all the Baby Cleaning Product on the tub there is an anti fake label of Howawa with quality goods verified The drain...

    Contact Now

  • H8395 Plastic Medium Size Transparent Baby Soaking Bathtub

    H8395 Plastic Medium Size Transparent Baby Soaking Bathtub

    • Brand: howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000/month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Plastic Soaking Bathtub is a Plastic Transparent Bath made of Good quality food grade PP material BPA free This is a Medium Size Baby Bathtub it fit baby s body and weight very well and doesn t cover much area of the floor There is an article placement it is very convenient Parents can take a shower for baby so...

    Contact Now

  • H8312 Plastic Classic Baby Bath Tub Small Size

    H8312 Plastic Classic Baby Bath Tub Small Size

    • Brand: howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000/month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Classic Baby Bathtub is recommended for baby from 0 to 7 years old The Classic Baby Tub can resist the temperature from 20 to 120 degrees It is solid and durable The tub adopt environmentally protected PP material With an article place parents can take the bathing articles at hand during Baby Bath Showering and...

    Contact Now

  • Baby Bath Tub Cleaning Small Size

    Baby Bath Tub Cleaning Small Size

    • Brand: howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000/month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    The Baby Classic Bath Tub is Quality commodity with Howawa s logo The drain plug has a piston plug you can drop the water directly To prevent moving the bottom is anti slip The Plastic Transparent Bathtub is made of eco friendly PP without any admixture Baby Bath Tub Bathing provides baby a safe and happy place to...

    Contact Now

  • H8307 Medium Size Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bathbed

    H8307 Medium Size Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bathbed

    • Brand: howawa

    • Packaging: master carton

    • Supply Ability: 400000/month

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    Many babies were choking and drowning when bathing because the anti slip effect of the Plastic Transparent Bath Tub was not good This Baby Bath Product has Three points design give baby a protection against slipping in the water and provide them a safe bathing environment The seat of the Transparent Baby Bathtub is...

    Contact Now

Review

Akhbaat Haque Sangita

Jun 22, 2020 5

We are ready to place a new order with howawa .
Sundar Desai

Jun 11, 2020 4

Trustful seller, good after-service service, the seller can answer and solve my problems quickly. Good Baby Bathtub !
Rebecca Morris

Jun 04, 2020 5

Awesome seller! HIGHLY recommended!
  • Related Information
Top quality comes first; services is foremost; organization is cooperation" is our small business philosophy which is regularly observed and pursued by our company for Baby Bathtub , Baby Bath Tub , Baby Bath , It is our customers' satisfaction over our products and services that always inspires us to do better in this business. We build mutually beneficial relationship with our clients by giving them large selection of premium car parts at marked down prices. We offer wholesale prices on all our quality parts so you are guaranteed greater savings.

Categories

"We thinks what clients think, the urgency of urgency to act within the interests of a consumer position of theory, allowing for superior high quality, decreased processing costs, costs are additional reasonable, won the new and old customers the support and affirmation for Baby Bathtub , Baby Bath Tub , Baby Bath , Our merchandise are mainly exported to Europe Africa, America, the Middle East and Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. We've enjoyed a great reputation among our customers for quality solutions and good services.We would make friends with businessmen from at home and abroad following the purpose of "Quality First Reputation First the Best Services."

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.