http://fr.howawa.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bain pour bébé

Bain pour bébé

Catégorie de produit de Bain pour bébé, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Bain pour bébé, Baignoire en plastique pour bébé fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Baignoire profonde bébé R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Grande baignoire en plastique de grande taille pour bébé

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Le bain de bain profond a une double couche, le corps de la baignoire ne touche pas le sol directement, de sorte que l'effet de conservation de la chaleur sera meilleur. Sur cette baignoire en plastique , il y a une conduite d'eau...
Baignoire profonde infantile en forme d'éléphant avec siège

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Cette baignoire profonde infantile a la forme d'éléphant, le pied d'éléphant rend le corps de la cuve stable, la valve de vidange de la baignoire en plastique pour bébé est exclusivement conçu par Howawa. Le bain de bébé en plastique a un...
Baignoire bébé avec thermomètre pour bébé

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Cette prise de bain infantile a un thermomètre sur la baignoire, avec un thermomètre, les parents peuvent contrôler la température de l'eau pour réconforter bébé, c'est très pratique pour les parents. La baignoire bébé en plastique a un...
Baignoire de bébé de produit de bébé avec le thermomètre et le Bathbed

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Ce produit pour nourrissons en plastique comprend un lit de bain et un thermomètre pour bébé . Le lit de bain donne à bébé un support allongé dans la baignoire, le volume est assez grand, au fond du lit de bain, il y a une cupule antidérapante, plus...
Grande baignoire pour bébé transparente avec bain de douche injecté

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

La baignoire bébé en plastique est la plus grande baignoire bébé parmi tous les produits de la série tun. Il a un corps transparent et un grand volume. Le lit de bain en plastique fournit aux bébés un endroit confortable et sûr pour se détendre ou...
Baignoire en plastique pour bébé avec lit de bain

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

La baignoire en plastique pour bébé est faite d'un nouveau matériau PP écologique, qui peut résister à la température de -20 degrés à 120 degrés. le matériel supérieur et la courbe douce rendent le bébé plus à l'aise. La couleur de la...
Baignoire bébé en plastique grande taille

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Cette baignoire bébé en plastique est équipée d'une cuillère portable, elle peut également être utilisée comme un lieu d'article. L'accoudoir est conçu en ligne et anti-dérapant. Le bouchon de vidange du Plastic Baby Tub est en...
Baignoire en plastique infantile de grande taille avec le lit de Bath

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Cette baignoire pour bébé comprend un lit de bain. Le lit de bain a trois points pour soutenir le bébé et empêcher le bébé de glisser dans l'eau lorsque la douche de baignoire bébé . Comme pour le lit de bain en plastique pour bébé , le...
Baignoire bébé en plastique de taille moyenne avec bain

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Beaucoup de bébés s'étouffaient et se noyaient en se baignant, parce que l'effet antidérapant de la baignoire en plastique transparente n'était pas bon. Ce produit de bain pour bébé a trois points de conception pour donner à bébé une...
Baignoire de nettoyage de bébé en plastique avec bain

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

La baignoire de nettoyage pour bébé a trois points de conception pour empêcher le bébé de glisser. Le dossier et le siège sont tous dépolis et il y a aussi un ventouse sur le fond du lit. Quand les bébés sont dans les 6 mois, le lit de bébé en...
Baignoire en plastique transparente de bébé avec le soutien de Bath

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Ce produit en plastique de baignoire de bébé est semblable au modèle H8414, la différence entre eux est que ce support en plastique de bain est transparent Il y a un endroit portatif d'article commode pour que les parents prennent des articles...
Baignoire en plastique avec support de bain

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

La baignoire en plastique pour bébé est recommandée pour les bébés de 0 à 4 ans. Le soutien de bain de bébé Adoptez un design assis et couché, il est psychologiquement adapté au corps de bébé, ce qui peut également empêcher le bébé de glisser. La...
Baignoire bébé classique petite taille

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

La baignoire bébé classique est recommandée pour les bébés de 0 à 7 ans. La baignoire bébé classique peut résister à la température de -20 à 120 degrés. C'est solide et durable. La baignoire adopte un matériau PP respectueux de...
Baignoire bébé classique de petite taille

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

La baignoire classique de bébé est la marchandise de qualité avec le logo de Howawa. Le bouchon de vidange a un bouchon de piston, vous pouvez laisser tomber l'eau directement. Pour empêcher le déplacement, le fond est antidérapant. La baignoire...
Baignoire classique de nettoyage de bébé taille moyenne

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Le matériau de la baignoire moyenne en plastique est un nouveau matériau PP respectueux de l'environnement, sain et confortable et sans BPA. Il existe une étiquette anti-contrefaçon sur la baignoire de nettoyage pour bébés en plastique , les clients...
Baignoire transparente en plastique pour bébé taille moyenne

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

La baignoire transparente est faite de PP écologique original, le corps de baignoire bébé est transparent, il a une baignoire pour bébé , le bouchon de vidange est en caoutchouc souple, il est pratique d'essorer et de laisser tomber l'eau....
Baignoire à langer taille moyenne

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Le bouchon de vidange de la baignoire pour bébé a un piston, il est facile de laisser tomber l'eau. Le fond de la baignoire bébé moyen est anti-dérapant afin que le corps de la baignoire ne bouge pas. La surface est ronde, les bords sont ronds...
Baignoire pour bébé de petite taille

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

La baignoire en plastique a des bords arrondis, qui est conçu en ligne, montre la courbe et est belle. Le matériel de la douche de baignoire infantile est sûr, qui utilise cinq étoiles protection de l'environnement PP, sans BPA. Pour tout le...
Baignoire transparente de taille moyenne pour bébé

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

La baignoire de trempage en plastique est un bain transparent en plastique , fait du matériel de bonne qualité de catégorie comestible de pp, sans BPA. Ceci est une baignoire bébé de taille moyenne , il s'adapte très bien au corps et au poids de...
Bassin de nettoyage mignonne de lavabo de bébé en plastique

marque: Howawa

Détails d'emballage: carton principal

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 400000 /month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Le bassin de lavage de bébé a une image de bande dessinée sur la surface, il est très mignon et adorable, les bébés aiment beaucoup ces modèles et puis ils garderont une bonne humeur pendant la journée. Le manche du Plastic Baby Cleaning est...
Chine Bain pour bébé Fournisseurs

bain pour bébé

Les séries de bain de bébé ont 2 baignoires profondes, 10 baignoires standard, 4 filets de bain, 1 cuillère de bain et 1 lavabo. Tous nos sets de baignoires sont fabriqués en matière plastique neuve, passent le test européen EN71 et peuvent supporter un adulte debout à l'envers.

Les baignoires profondes sont nos conceptions brevetées, spéciales sur des formes et faciles à se déplacer en raison des roues sur le fond. Surtout la forme d'un éléphant, il est accueilli par nos clients sincères. Aussi nos nouveaux designs sortent bientôt, faites s'il vous plaît des espérances!

Les baignoires standard ont différentes tailles, costume pour la plupart des bébés. Nos produits peuvent être utilisés du début jusqu'à ce que vous n'en ayez pas besoin.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Doris Ms. Doris
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Baby Bath

Baby Bath

Product categories of Baby Bath, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Baby Bath, Baby Plastic Bathtub suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby Deep Bathtub R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Own Designed Baby Plastic Deep Bathtub Double Bottom

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Deep Bathtub Bathing has double layer, the tub body doesn't touch the floor directly so that the heat preservation effect will be better. On this Plastic Bath Tub, there is a temperature-sensing water line, parents can adjust the water...
China Manufacturer of Baby Bath
Elephant Shape Infant Deep Bathtub With Seat

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Infant Deep Bathtub has elephant shape, the elephant foot makes the tun body stable, the drain valve of the Plastic Infant Bathtub is exclusively designed by Howawa. The Plastic Baby Bath has a big volume but small size, it is smaller than...
High Quality Baby Plastic Bathtub China Supplier
Baby Bathtub With Thermometer Infant Product

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Infant Bathtub Taking has a thermometer on the bathtub, with a thermometer, parents can control the water temperature to comfort baby, it is very convenient for parents. The Baby Plastic Bathtub has a large volume, baby can play freely in the...
Professional Manufacturer of Baby Deep Bathtub
Infant Product Baby Bathtub With Thermometer And Bathbed

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Plastic Infant Product has a bath bed and the Baby Bathing Thermometer included. The bath bed gives baby a support lying down in the tub, the volume is big enough, on the bottom of the bath bed, there is a skid proof cupula, which is more...
Expert Manufacturer of Baby Bath Tub
Big Transparent Infant Bathtub With Injected Bathbed

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Plastic Baby Bathtub is the biggest size baby bath tub among all the tun series products. It has transparent body and large volume. The Plastic Bath Bed provides babies a comfortable and safe place to relax or enjoy their bathing time. Baby bath...
China Supplier of Baby Bath
Baby Plastic Bathtub With Bath bed

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Plastic Baby Bathtub is made of new eco-friendly PP material, which can resist the temperature from -20 degrees to 120 degrees. the superior material and soft curve makes the baby feel more comfortable. The color of the Baby Bath Tub is also...
China Factory of Baby Plastic Bathtub
Baby Plastic Bath Tub Big Size

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Plastic Baby Bath Tub is equipped with a portable spoon, it can also be used as an article place. The arm rest is line designed and anti-slip. The drain plug of the Plastic Baby Tub is soft rubber. The automatic thermometer can show water...
Baby Deep Bathtub Export
Big Size Infant Plastic Bathtub With Bath Bed

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Infant Bath Tub includes a bath bed. The bath bed has three points to support the baby and prevent the baby slipping in the water when Baby Bathtub Showering. As for the Plastic Baby Bath Bed, the head rest is frosted and anti-slip, on the...
Competitive Baby Bath Tub China Supplier
Medium Size Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bathbed

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Many babies were choking and drowning when bathing, because the anti-slip effect of the Plastic Transparent Bath Tub was not good. This Baby Bath Product has Three points design give baby a protection against slipping in the water and provide them a...
Leading Manufacturer of Baby Bath
Plastic Baby Cleaning Bath Tub With Bathbed

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Cleaning Bathtub has three points design to prevent baby slipping. The backrest and seat are all frosted and there is also a sucker on the bottom of the bed. When babies are within 6 months, the Plastic Baby Bathbed can support and give a...
Professional Factory of Baby Plastic Bathtub
Transparent Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bath Support

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Plastic Baby Bathtub Product is similar as H8414 Model, the difference between them is that this Plastic Bath Support is transparent There is a portable convenient article place for parents to take bathing articles when showering. The drain...
Plastic Baby Bathtub With Bath Support

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Plastic Infant Bath tub is recommended for baby from 0 to 4 years old. The Baby Bath Support adopt sitting and lying design, it is psychologically fit for baby`s body, which also can prevent baby`s slipping. The tub can be left on the wall,...
Classic Baby Bath Tub Small Size

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Classic Baby Bathtub is recommended for baby from 0 to 7 years old. The Classic Baby Tub can resist the temperature from -20 to 120 degrees. It is solid and durable. The tub adopt environmentally-protected PP material. With an article place,...
Small Size Classic Transparent Baby Bathtub

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Classic Bath Tub is Quality commodity with Howawa`s logo. The drain plug has a piston plug, you can drop the water directly. To prevent moving, the bottom is anti-slip. The Plastic Transparent Bathtub is made of eco-friendly PP, without any...
Classic Baby Cleaning Bathtub Medium Size

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The material of the Plastic Medium Bathtub is original new environmental-friendly PP material, which is healthy, comfortable and BPA free. There is an anti-fake label on the Plastic Baby Cleaning tub, customers can buy it with assurance. The drain...
Plastic Transparent Baby Bathtub Medium Size

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Transparent Bath Tub is made of original eco-friendly PP, the Baby Bath Tub Cleaning body is transparent, It has Infant Bath shower article place, the drain plug is soft rubber, it is convenient to wring and drop the water. On the bottom, there...
Baby Washing Bathtub Medium Size

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The drain plug of the Baby Washing Bathtub has a piston, it is easy to drop water. The bottom of the Medium Baby Bathtub is anti-slip so that the tub body will not move. The surface is round, the edges are round and smooth. The seat of the Baby...
Small Size Infant Baby Cleaning Bath Tub

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Plastic Bath Tub has round edges, which is line designed, shows curve and is beautiful. The material of the Infant Bathtub Shower is safe,Which uses five-star environmentally protection PP, BPA free. For all the Baby Cleaning Product, on the...
Medium Size Transparent Baby Soaking Bathtub

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Plastic Soaking Bathtub is a Plastic Transparent Bath, made of Good quality food grade PP material, BPA free. This is a Medium Size Baby Bathtub, it fit baby's body and weight very well and doesn't cover much area of the floor. There is an...
Plastic Baby Cute Washbasin Cleaning Basin

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Wash Basin has a cartoon image on the surface, it is very cute and lovely, babies like such patterns very much and then they will keep a good mood during the day. The handle of the Plastic Baby Cleaning is non-slip, parents can hold it...
China Baby Bath Suppliers

Baby Bath

Baby bath series have 2 deep bathtubs, 10 standard bathtubs, 4 bath nets, 1 bath spoon and 1 washbasin. All our bathtub sets are made of new plastic material, pass European EN71 test, and can bear an adult to stand on when upside down.

Deep bathtubs are our patented designs, special on shapes and easy to move because of wheels on bottom. Especially the elephant shape one, it is welcomed by our sincere clients. Also our new designs are coming out soon, do please expectation!

Standard bath tubs have different sizes, suit for most babies. Our products can be used from beginning until you do not need.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chloe Ms. Chloe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier