http://de.howawa.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Twist Auto

Twist Auto

Produktkategorie von Twist Auto, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Twist Auto , Kid Twist Auto Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wiggle Auto R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Baby-Twist-Auto-neue Fahrt an für Unterhaltung

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Dieses Plastik Twist Car wurde von dem berühmten italienischen Designer entworfen, die Inspiration für dieses Ride On Car stammt von den internationalen Sportwagen, Boards, etc. Produktionslinie Konzept Design. Es hat drei Farben zur Auswahl, rot,...
Neues Design Kinder Twist Car Magic Ride On

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Dieser New Swing Car wurde von dem berühmten italienischen Designer entworfen, die Inspiration für dieses neue Twist Car stammt aus den internationalen Sportwagen, Boards, etc. Produktionslinie Konzeptdesign. Es hat drei Farben zur Auswahl, rot,...
Bat Wheeled Fahrt auf dem Auto Baby Wiggle Fahrzeug

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Dieses Baby Ride On ist das letzte Twist Auto, das von dem berühmten italienischen Designer entworfen wurde, das Batman Twist Auto wird von vielen Kindern bevorzugt, weil es cooles Aussehen und glatte Karosserie hat, hat dieses Baby Wheeled Toy das...
Kinderschaukel Spielzeugauto mit Flash-Rad

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Babies werden mit Interesse geboren, Eltern sollten es allmählich entwickeln, Kid Swing Car hilft Babys, Potenziale zu fördern, ihre Intelligenz zu steigern und ihre Hobbys und Interessen zu entwickeln. Das Baby Spielzeugauto wird von vielen Kindern...
Baby Plasma Auto Classic Twist Auto Spielzeug

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Es kann als Baby Twist Auto Spielzeug gesendet werden für Kinder. Eltern haben immer viele Probleme, wenn sie auf Babys oder Kinder aufpassen, zum Beispiel sind Babys schüchtern und schüchtern, manchmal fehlt es ihnen an Bewegung, was zu...
Glückliche Kinder, die Schwenker-Auto EN71 ASTM reiten

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Musik hilft Babys und Kindern, Kunstsinn zu entwickeln und ihre Intelligenz zu verbessern. Dieses Happy Kids Produkt hat ein Musiklenkrad, es gibt einen Start- und Stoppknopf, vier Songs spielen und Babys können die Songs jederzeit wechseln. Das...
Weihnachtsgeschenk Kinder Yoyo Plasma Car

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Eltern haben immer viele Probleme, wenn sie auf Babys oder Kinder aufpassen, zum Beispiel sind Babys schüchtern und schüchtern, manchmal fehlt es ihnen an Bewegung, was zu Fettleibigkeit oder langer Zeit beim Spielen von Mobiltelefonen führt. Dieses...
Baby Outdoor Sport Fahrzeug Wiggle Auto EN71

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Das Material des Kid Wiggle Car ist ABS, die Karosserie ist langlebig und hat eine hohe Intensität und weniger Staub, die Textur des Babys Fahrt auf dem Fahrzeug ist gut und der Körper ist in Mode mit Hawawas Logo und das Logo kann auch angepasst...
Plastikrad-Baby-Torsions-Auto-klassische Fahrt an

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Das Kid Twist Auto hilft dem Baby, die Aufmerksamkeit zu fokussieren. Babys sind immer ungeduldig mit einer Sache und verspielt, aber sie mögen helle Farben, so können kontrastierende Farben ihre Aufmerksamkeiten fokussieren, was Babys viel nützen...
Baby Roller Produkt Twister Roller EN71 ASTM

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Lass dein Baby so früh wie möglich laufen oder rennen Baby Plastic Scooter hilft Ihrem Baby beim Lernen des Gleichgewichts beim Spielen. Plastic Baby Product bietet Babys ein umweltfreundliches PP-Material und komfortablen großen Sitz, die...
Kinder Magic Indoor unterhaltsames Twist Car mit Musik

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Dieses Baby Magic Car unterscheidet sich von anderen Kid Entertaining Car in Rädern, die Räder sind PU-Beleuchtung Räder, die Räder haben hohe Sprungkraft und Transparenz, mit der Tragkraft von 88 KGS. Babys können auch durch...
Frosch Baby Plasma Fahrzeug Twister Roller

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Die Knochen von Babys sind schon früh weich, daher ist mehr Bewegung eine der Möglichkeiten, ihren Körper zu stärken. Wenn Babys Plastic Baby Vehicle spielen , üben sie auch mehr, was gut für die Gesundheit der Babys ist. Zur gleichen Zeit, Babys...
Baby-Schwingen-Fahrt auf Auto-Musik-Frosch-Produkten

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Dieser Kid Ride On hat ein süßes und schönes Froschmuster an der Karosserie, das Lenkrad des Baby Swing Car ist ein Musikstück, es gibt Knöpfe am Lenkrad, Musik kann jederzeit gespielt werden. Die Räder sind PP-Kunststoffrad. Es gibt eine...
Frosch Kinder Yoyo Twist Auto Weihnachtsgeschenk

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Das Baby-Twist-Auto benutzt neues pp-Material, das Lenkrad des glücklichen Yoyo-Autos ist Schmetterlingsformgriff, die Fußauflage ist Anti-Schleudern, das ganze Auto hat 100 KGS lasttragend, Eltern können auf dem Sitz mit dem Baby zusammen sitzen,...
Baby unterhaltsame Outdoor Twist Autofahren

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Dieses Babyunterhaltende Auto benutzt sicheres pp. Material, es ist kein Geruch und giftig, das Lenkrad des Baby-freien Fahrens ist sehr süß und schön, es gibt auch ein Frosch-Muster auf dem Kopf des Autos, Babys und Kinder wie Tiere sehr, das...
Kinder Indoor Magic Wheeled Auto Baby Musik Spielzeug

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Dieses Kid Wheeled Toy ist bei vielen Kindern beliebt, der Auto-Kopf hat ein Froschmuster. Der Unterschied des Baby Indoor Driving besteht darin, dass das Rad aus gewöhnlichem schwarzem Kunststoff ist, hergestellt aus hochwertigem PP. Das Kid Magic...
Baby-Schläger-Torsions-Auto-Roller-Schwingen-Auto

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Dieses Baby Ride On ist das letzte Twist Auto, das von dem berühmten italienischen Designer entworfen wurde, das Batman Twist Auto wird von vielen Kindern bevorzugt, weil es cooles Aussehen und glatte Karosserie hat, hat dieses Baby Wheeled Toy das...
China Twist Auto Lieferanten

Twist-Auto

Baby Twist Auto ist nicht elektronische Fahrt auf Spielzeug, durch Schwenken nach rechts und links zu bewegen. Gesünder als die elektronische Fahrt, ist es Sport Baby Spielzeug für Kinder, die mehr als 3 Jahre alt sind.

Twist Car-Serie hat 4 verschiedene Formen, zwei klassische Plasma-Autos und zwei neue. Zwei Klassiker, die mehr als zehn Jahre produzieren, sind unsere Hotseller. Zwei neue von italienischen Designern entworfen, einzigartig auf der ganzen Welt und geeignet für hohe Ansprüche.

Howawa ist Top-Twist-Autohersteller in China, bieten OEM & ODM-Service, alle Twist-Autos sind aus neuen PP-Material, erhalten CE und ISO9001, führen Europäische EN71 & American ASTM Tests. Wählen Sie drei Räder: PP-Räder, PU-Räder und PU-Räder. Und zwei Verpackungswegwahl: 1pc in 1 Kasten und 4pcs in 1 Kasten.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Doris Ms. Doris
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Twist Car

Twist Car

Product categories of Twist Car, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Twist Car, Kid Twist Car suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wiggle Car R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Baby Twist Car New Ride On For Entertainment

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Plastic Twist Car is designed by the famous Italian Designer, the inspiration of this Ride On Car derives from the international sports cars, boards, etc. Production line concept design. It has three colors available, red, blue, green, pink....
China Manufacturer of Twist Car
New Design Kids Twist Car Magic Ride On

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This New Swing Car is designed by the famous Italian Designer, the inspiration of this New Twist Car derives from the international sports cars, boards, etc. Production line concept design. It has three colors available, red, blue, green, pink. The...
High Quality Kid Twist Car China Supplier
Bat Wheeled Ride On Car Baby Wiggle Vehicle

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Baby Ride On is the lasted launched twist car, which is designed by the famous Italian Designer, the batman twist car is favored by many kids, because it has cool appearance and smooth car body, this Baby Wheeled Toy has acquired the patent....
Professional Manufacturer of Wiggle Car
Kids Swing Toy Car With Flash Wheel

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Babies are born with interest, parents should gradually develop it, Kid Swing Car help babies inspire potentials, increase their intelligence and develop their hobbies and interests. The Baby Toy Car is favored by many kids, because it has cool...
Expert Manufacturer of Swing Car
Baby Plasma Car Classic Twist Car Toy

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

It can be sent as Baby Twist Car Toy to children. Parents always have many troubles when taking care of babies or kids, for instance, babies are timid and diffident, sometimes, they lack exercise, which results obesity or long time on playing cell...
China Supplier of Twist Car
Happy Kids Riding Swivel Car EN71 ASTM

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Music helps babies and kids develop art sense and improve their intelligence. This Happy Kids Product has a music steering wheel, there is a start and stop button on it, four songs plays and babies can switch the songs at any time. The Plastic...
China Factory of Kid Twist Car
Christmas Gift Kids Yoyo Plasma Car

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Parents always have many troubles when taking care of babies or kids, for instance, babies are timid and diffident, sometimes, they lack exercise, which results obesity or long time on playing cell phones,etc. This Kid Yoyo Car gives babies a safe...
Wiggle Car Export
Baby Outdoor Sport Vehicle Wiggle Car EN71

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The material of the Kid Wiggle Car is ABS, the car body is durable and has high-intensity and less dust, the texture of the baby Ride on vehicle is good and the body is fashionable with Howawa's logo and the logo can also be customized. The footpad...
Competitive Swing Car China Supplier
Plastic Wheel Baby Twist Car Classic Ride On

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Kid Twist Car helps the baby focus attention. Babies are always impatient with one thing and playful, but they like bright colors, so contrast colors can focus their attentions, which can benefit babies a lot. The material of the Plastic Ride On...
Leading Manufacturer of Twist Car
Baby Scooter Product Twister Roller EN71 ASTM

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Let your baby walk or run as early as possible, the Baby Plastic Scooter helps your baby with balance learning while playing. Plastic Baby Product provides babies a eco-friendly PP material and comfortable large Seat, the car body of Baby Twister...
Professional Factory of Kid Twist Car
Kids Magic Indoor Entertaining Twist Car With Music

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Baby Magic Car differs from other Kid Entertaining Car in wheels, the wheels are PU lighting wheels, the wheels have high bounce and transparency, with the load bearing of 88 KGS. Babies can also learning body balance through Plastic Indoor...
Frog Baby Plasma Vehicle Twister Roller

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Babies' bones are soft at early time, so exercising more is one of the ways to strengthen their body. When babies are playing Plastic Baby Vehicle, they also exercise more, which is good for babies' health. At the same time, babies can listen to the...
Baby Swing Ride On Car Music Frog Products

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Kid Ride On has cute and lovely frog pattern on the car body, the steering wheel of the Baby Swing Car is a music one, there are buttons on the steering wheel, music can be played at any time. The wheels are PP plastic wheel. There is a...
Frog Kids Yoyo Twist Car Christmas Gift

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Twist Car uses new pp material, the steering wheel of the Happy Yoyo Car is butterfly shape grip, the foot pad is anti-skid, the whole car has 100 KGS load bearing, parents can sit on the seat with the baby together, the wheels are shinning...
Baby Entertaining Outdoor Twist Car Driving

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Baby Entertaining Car uses safe pp material, it is no odor and toxic, the steering wheel of the Baby Outdoor Driving is very cute and lovely, there is also a frog pattern on the car head, babies and kids like animals very much, the pattern will...
Kids Indoor Magic Wheeled Car Baby Music Toy

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Kid Wheeled Toy is popular with many kids, the car head has frog pattern. The difference of the Baby Indoor Driving is that the wheel is ordinary black plastic one, made of good quality PP. The Kid Magic Car has a beautiful and cute appearance,...
Baby Bat Twist Car Scooter Swing Car

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Baby Ride On is the lasted launched twist car, which is designed by the famous Italian Designer, the batman twist car is favored by many kids, because it has cool appearance and smooth car body, this Baby Wheeled Toy has acquired the patent....
China Twist Car Suppliers

Twist Car

Baby twist car is non electronic ride on toy, by swiveling right and left to move. More healthy than the electronic ride-on, it is sport baby toy for kids who are more than 3 years old.

Twist car series have 4 different shapes, two classic plasma cars and two new ones. Two classic ones are keeping production more than ten years, are our hotsellers. Two new ones are designed by Italian designers, unique all over the world and suitable for high level.

Howawa is top twist car manufacturer in China, provide OEM & ODM service, all the twist cars are made of new PP material, get CE and ISO9001, pass European EN71 & American ASTM tests. Have three wheel choices: PP wheels, PU wheels, and PU light wheels. And two packing way choice: 1pc in 1 box and 4pcs in 1 box.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Doris Ms. Doris
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier