http://ru.howawa.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Автомобиль Закрутки

Автомобиль Закрутки

Категория продукта Автомобиль Закрутки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Автомобиль Закрутки, Автомобиль Кид Твист поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Автомобиль Покачивание R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Baby Twist Car New Ride On For Entertainment

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: master carton

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Plastic Twist Car is designed by the famous Italian Designer, the inspiration of this Ride On Car derives from the international sports cars, boards, etc. Production line concept design. It has three colors available, red, blue, green, pink....
New+Design+Kids+Twist+Car+Magic+Ride+On

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: master carton

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Bat Wheeled Ride On Car Baby Wiggle Vehicle

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: master carton

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Baby Ride On is the lasted launched twist car, which is designed by the famous Italian Designer, the batman twist car is favored by many kids, because it has cool appearance and smooth car body, this Baby Wheeled Toy has acquired the patent....
Kids Swing Toy Car With Flash Wheel

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: master carton

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Babies are born with interest, parents should gradually develop it, Kid Swing Car help babies inspire potentials, increase their intelligence and develop their hobbies and interests. The Baby Toy Car is favored by many kids, because it has cool...
Baby Plasma Car Classic Twist Car Toy

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: master carton

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

It can be sent as Baby Twist Car Toy to children. Parents always have many troubles when taking care of babies or kids, for instance, babies are timid and diffident, sometimes, they lack exercise, which results obesity or long time on playing cell...
Счастливые дети езда поворотный автомобиля у en71, стандарт ASTM

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Музыка помогает младенцам и детям развивать художественный смысл и улучшить свой интеллект. Это счастливые дети продукт имеет музыкальный руль, есть кнопки старта и стопа на нем, четыре песни играет и дети могут переключать песни в любое время. В...
Рождественский Подарок Дети Йо-Йо Плазменным Автомобиля

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

У родителей всегда есть много неприятностей при уходе за младенцев или детей, например, дети робкие, неуверенные в себе, иногда, им не хватает физических упражнений, который приводит к ожирению или долгое время сотовые телефоны,и т. д. Этот малыш...
Детские Открытый Спорт автомобиль шевелить испытание en71

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Материал на малыша покачивание автомобиля есть АБС, кузов прочен и характеризуется высокой интенсивностью и меньше пыли, текстура езда младенца на автомобиле - это хороший и тела модно с Howawa Логос и Логос можно подгонять. Самой разбойник и...
Пластиковые Колеса Автомобиль Закрутки Младенца Классический Ездить На

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В детстве поворот автомобиля помогает ребенку сконцентрировать внимание. Дети всегда нетерпеливы с одно и игривый, но они, как яркие цвета, так и контрастных цветов может сосредоточить свое внимание, которое может помочь младенцев много. Материал...
Продукт детского самоката Твистер ролика у en71, стандарт ASTM

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Пусть ваш ребенок ходить или бегать так рано, как это возможно, детские Пластиковые самокат поможет вашему ребенку с баланса обучения во время игры. Пластиковые детские продукт предоставляет детям ЭКО-дружественных материала PP и удобные большие...
Детский Волшебный Крытый Развлекательный Поворот Автомобиль С Музыкой

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Этот малыш Волшебный автомобилей отличается от других малыша занимательной машину на колеса, колеса ПУ освещения колеса, колеса имеют высокий прыжок и прозрачности, с нагрузкой в 88 килограмм. Младенцы могут также изучение равновесия тела с помощью...
Лягушка Детские Плазменным Автомобиля Твистер Ролика

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Кости малышей мягкие на ранней стадии, так работать больше-это один из способов укрепить свое тело. Когда дети играют Пластиковые детские транспортного средства, они также обеспечивают больше, что хорошо для ребенка здоровья. В то же время, дети...
Детские Качели Ездить На Машине Музыкальных Продуктов Лягушка

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Этот ребенок ездить на есть милые и симпатичные лягушка выкройка на кузов автомобиля, рулевого колеса детские качели автомобиль - это музыка, есть кнопки на руле, музыка может быть воспроизведены в любое время. Колеса пластиковые колеса ПП. Есть...
Лягушка Дети Йо-Йо Поворот Автомобиля Рождественский Подарок

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

На автомобиль закрутки младенца использует новый материал PP, руль счастливы йо-йо автомобиля - это форма бабочки сцепления, пусковая площадка ноги анти-занос, весь автомобиль имеет 100 кг нагрузки подшипника, родители могут сидеть с ребенком...
Детские Развлекательные Открытый Автомобиль Закрутки Вождения

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Это детские развлекательные автомобиля использует безопасный материал PP, это отсутствие запаха и токсичных, руль детские Открытый вождения очень симпатичные и милые, есть и лягушки рисунок на автомобиль, младенцев и детей, как животных очень много,...
Дети Крытый Магия Колесный Автомобиль Ребенок Музыка Игрушка

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Этот парень катил игрушка пользуется популярностью у многих детей, автомобиль голова лягушка выкройка. Разница дети крытый вождения заключается в том, что колесо-это обычный черный пластиковый, изготовлен из хорошего качества ПП. В детстве Волшебный...
Автомобильное Детское Летучая Мышь Твист Скутер Качели Автомобиль

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Этот ребенок ездить на это длилось начали крутить автомобиль, который разработан известным итальянским дизайнером, Бэтмен поворот автомобиля является излюбленным многими малышами, ведь он имеет стильный внешний вид и ровный кузов, этот ребенок...
Китай Автомобиль Закрутки Поставщики

автомобиль закрутки

Автомобиль закрутки младенца не электронные ездить на игрушки, поворота вправо и влево для перемещения. Более здоровым, чем электронные ездить, это спорт детские игрушки для детей, которые более 3-х лет.

Автомобиль закрутки серии имеют 4 различные формы, два классических плазменных автомобиля и два новых. Два классических держим производства более десяти лет, наши hotsellers. Две новые разработанные итальянскими дизайнерами, уникальные во всем мире и подходит для высокого уровня.

Howawa верхней закрутки производитель автомобилей в Китае, предоставляем OEM & ODM службы, все автомобили закрутки изготовлены из нового материала PP, получают CE и ISO9001, пройти Европейский en71 и американского ASTM испытания. Есть три варианта колес: ПП колеса, колеса PU, ПУ и легкие колеса. И две упаковки способ выбора: коробка 1pc в 1 и 4 шт. в 1 коробке.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Doris Ms. Doris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Twist Car

Twist Car

Product categories of Twist Car, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Twist Car, Kid Twist Car suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wiggle Car R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Baby Twist Car New Ride On For Entertainment

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Plastic Twist Car is designed by the famous Italian Designer, the inspiration of this Ride On Car derives from the international sports cars, boards, etc. Production line concept design. It has three colors available, red, blue, green, pink....
China Manufacturer of Twist Car
New Design Kids Twist Car Magic Ride On

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This New Swing Car is designed by the famous Italian Designer, the inspiration of this New Twist Car derives from the international sports cars, boards, etc. Production line concept design. It has three colors available, red, blue, green, pink. The...
High Quality Kid Twist Car China Supplier
Bat Wheeled Ride On Car Baby Wiggle Vehicle

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Baby Ride On is the lasted launched twist car, which is designed by the famous Italian Designer, the batman twist car is favored by many kids, because it has cool appearance and smooth car body, this Baby Wheeled Toy has acquired the patent....
Professional Manufacturer of Wiggle Car
Kids Swing Toy Car With Flash Wheel

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Babies are born with interest, parents should gradually develop it, Kid Swing Car help babies inspire potentials, increase their intelligence and develop their hobbies and interests. The Baby Toy Car is favored by many kids, because it has cool...
Expert Manufacturer of Swing Car
Baby Plasma Car Classic Twist Car Toy

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

It can be sent as Baby Twist Car Toy to children. Parents always have many troubles when taking care of babies or kids, for instance, babies are timid and diffident, sometimes, they lack exercise, which results obesity or long time on playing cell...
China Supplier of Twist Car
Happy Kids Riding Swivel Car EN71 ASTM

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Music helps babies and kids develop art sense and improve their intelligence. This Happy Kids Product has a music steering wheel, there is a start and stop button on it, four songs plays and babies can switch the songs at any time. The Plastic...
China Factory of Kid Twist Car
Christmas Gift Kids Yoyo Plasma Car

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Parents always have many troubles when taking care of babies or kids, for instance, babies are timid and diffident, sometimes, they lack exercise, which results obesity or long time on playing cell phones,etc. This Kid Yoyo Car gives babies a safe...
Wiggle Car Export
Baby Outdoor Sport Vehicle Wiggle Car EN71

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The material of the Kid Wiggle Car is ABS, the car body is durable and has high-intensity and less dust, the texture of the baby Ride on vehicle is good and the body is fashionable with Howawa's logo and the logo can also be customized. The footpad...
Competitive Swing Car China Supplier
Plastic Wheel Baby Twist Car Classic Ride On

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Kid Twist Car helps the baby focus attention. Babies are always impatient with one thing and playful, but they like bright colors, so contrast colors can focus their attentions, which can benefit babies a lot. The material of the Plastic Ride On...
Leading Manufacturer of Twist Car
Baby Scooter Product Twister Roller EN71 ASTM

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Let your baby walk or run as early as possible, the Baby Plastic Scooter helps your baby with balance learning while playing. Plastic Baby Product provides babies a eco-friendly PP material and comfortable large Seat, the car body of Baby Twister...
Professional Factory of Kid Twist Car
Kids Magic Indoor Entertaining Twist Car With Music

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Baby Magic Car differs from other Kid Entertaining Car in wheels, the wheels are PU lighting wheels, the wheels have high bounce and transparency, with the load bearing of 88 KGS. Babies can also learning body balance through Plastic Indoor...
Frog Baby Plasma Vehicle Twister Roller

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Babies' bones are soft at early time, so exercising more is one of the ways to strengthen their body. When babies are playing Plastic Baby Vehicle, they also exercise more, which is good for babies' health. At the same time, babies can listen to the...
Baby Swing Ride On Car Music Frog Products

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Kid Ride On has cute and lovely frog pattern on the car body, the steering wheel of the Baby Swing Car is a music one, there are buttons on the steering wheel, music can be played at any time. The wheels are PP plastic wheel. There is a...
Frog Kids Yoyo Twist Car Christmas Gift

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Twist Car uses new pp material, the steering wheel of the Happy Yoyo Car is butterfly shape grip, the foot pad is anti-skid, the whole car has 100 KGS load bearing, parents can sit on the seat with the baby together, the wheels are shinning...
Baby Entertaining Outdoor Twist Car Driving

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Baby Entertaining Car uses safe pp material, it is no odor and toxic, the steering wheel of the Baby Outdoor Driving is very cute and lovely, there is also a frog pattern on the car head, babies and kids like animals very much, the pattern will...
Kids Indoor Magic Wheeled Car Baby Music Toy

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Kid Wheeled Toy is popular with many kids, the car head has frog pattern. The difference of the Baby Indoor Driving is that the wheel is ordinary black plastic one, made of good quality PP. The Kid Magic Car has a beautiful and cute appearance,...
Baby Bat Twist Car Scooter Swing Car

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Baby Ride On is the lasted launched twist car, which is designed by the famous Italian Designer, the batman twist car is favored by many kids, because it has cool appearance and smooth car body, this Baby Wheeled Toy has acquired the patent....
China Twist Car Suppliers

Twist Car

Baby twist car is non electronic ride on toy, by swiveling right and left to move. More healthy than the electronic ride-on, it is sport baby toy for kids who are more than 3 years old.

Twist car series have 4 different shapes, two classic plasma cars and two new ones. Two classic ones are keeping production more than ten years, are our hotsellers. Two new ones are designed by Italian designers, unique all over the world and suitable for high level.

Howawa is top twist car manufacturer in China, provide OEM & ODM service, all the twist cars are made of new PP material, get CE and ISO9001, pass European EN71 & American ASTM tests. Have three wheel choices: PP wheels, PU wheels, and PU light wheels. And two packing way choice: 1pc in 1 box and 4pcs in 1 box.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Doris Ms. Doris
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier