http://ru.howawa.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Тренер Горшок

Тренер Горшок

Категория продукта Тренер Горшок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Тренер Горшок, Стул Пластиковый Горшок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Горшок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Многофункциональный Тренажер Детский Горшок Туалет С Обходят Стороной

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Этот ребенок теплая обойти разработан известным французским дизайнером группы, которая может быть использована в трех различных этапах. Во-первых, когда ваши дети около 6 месяцев, как правило, дети могут сидеть, родители могут поощрять детей, чтобы...
Новые Формы Космического Корабля Тренер Горшок

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Это типа туалет тренер продает очень наилучшим образом в внутреннем рынке и иностранном рынке, она привлекает родителей глаза так запустила, потому что появление полна воображения и теплоты. Такой горшок табурет дает малышам комфортное пространство...
Новейший Самолет Формы Горшок

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Такой горшок очень популярна у детей и родителей, потому что она имеет восхитительный внешний вид, который рекомендуется для маленьких детей, которые учатся ходить в туалет, этот малыш незначительное обучение является, безусловно, привлекательным...
Новые Формы Автомобиля Горшок Тренер Собственный Дизайн

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Этот туалет обучение ребенка был новейший стиль наша компания запустила, который получил патент. Это типа горшок тренер разработан Howawa с группой. Он имеет симпатичный внешний вид, появились с мультфильм и милые элементы, таких малышей, как эти...
Портативный Тренажер Детский Горшок Туалет Обучение

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Этот портативный горшок тренер рекомендуется для ребенка от 1 года до 4 лет, который выполнен в Тайчжоу, провинция Чжэцзян, Китай. Этот горшок тренер использование импортированных ЭКО-дружественных материала PP. Дизайн горшок стенд подходит для...
Ребенок Туалет Тренер Круг Умный Горшок

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Этот пластиковый стульчак - это простой, но популярный, он имеет четыре фиксированных нескользящая очков, так что вам не нужно беспокоиться об этом будет двигаться по скользкому полу. Материал этого ребенок умный горшок импортированных...
Детские Малыш Обучения Ночного Горшка Горшок Стул

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Это простой горшок, материал новый PP, без каких-либо материалов повторного использования. Незначительное обучение стул содержит большой объем, он имеет широкие туалет пространство и поверхность сердцеед, научная конструкция применяется в структуре,...
Стул Горшок Туалет Сиденье С Подлокотником

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

На детское сиденье для унитаза имеет симпатичный внешний вид и мультфильм изображение картины, которая очень сильно привлекает детей. Структура психологически-покрой, круглый и широкий спинки Пластиковые горшок стул более комфортно, когда дети ходят...
Кафедра Горшок Теплая

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

это типа горшок ночного горшка использовать новый ЭКО-дружественных материал PP, крышка на горшок тренировочные ночного горшка может быть непосредственно взяты,так что это очень удобно и легко чистить и мыть. Внешний вид-это как стул, который делает...
Улитка Пластиковые Baby Приучение К Горшку Сиденье

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Детские Пластиковые горшок тренировочные серии имеют два подкласса: многофункциональный горшок и простой горшок. Оба из двух типов изготовлены из пластика и прошли испытание Европейским en71. Это типа приучение к горшку стоять принадлежит простой...
Форма Утки Ребенок Туалет Тренер

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В пластиковый горшок тренер будет ездить по проектированию, ребенок может ухватить за руку держать и опираться на детские туалет обучение стул перекрыть брызг мочи, так что если у тебя мальчик, этот пластиковый стульчак очень подходит. Спинка...
Дак Пластмассовый Детский Горшок Стул С Колеса

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Детские горшок стул обучение помогает ребенку выработать привычку ходить в туалет самостоятельно в определенном месте и реализовать концепцию гигиены. Этот пластиковый горшок и ящик дизайн, легко чистить для родителей, чтобы избежать многих...
Кролик Пластмассовый Детский Горшок Стул С Колеса

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В пластиковый горшок стулья есть музыкальная шкатулка дизайн, музыкальная шкатулка может привлекает больше внимания со стороны ребенка, между тем, он может улучшить интеллект ребенка, а также. Горшок продукция играет важную роль в обеспечении...
Китай Тренер Горшок Поставщики

тренер горшок

Серия тренер горшок имеет два подкласса: многофункциональный горшок и простой горшок. Изготовлен из пластика материал и пройти тест Европейский en71.

Многофункциональный тренеров горшок более приветствовал, может быть использован в качестве сиденья, туалет, и стул-стремянка. Может быть продана или подарена как подарок изделия упаковка с коробкой цвета.

Простые тренажеры к горшку классический дизайн горшок, с колесами или без, с музыкой или без. Продукты фабрики сразу предложить лучшие цены для вас.

Разных возрастов для разных приучался к горшку, как помочь ребенку выбрать подходящий горшок, терпеливо учить, когда ребенок покакает в первый раз на тренера горшок. Прежде чем детские какашки, залить воду в слот горшок для легкой чистки, после того, как ребенок закончит, слот почистить горшок как можно скорее.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Doris Ms. Doris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Potty Trainer

Potty Trainer

Product categories of Potty Trainer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Potty Trainer, Plastic Potty Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby Potty R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Multifunctional Baby Potty Toilet Trainer With Sidestep

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Baby Closestool Sidestep is designed by famous French designer's group, which can be used in three different stages. First, When your babies are about 6 months, usually babies can sit down, parents can encourage babies to sit down on the Baby...
China Manufacturer of Potty Trainer
Newest Spacecraft Shape Baby Potty Trainer

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This type of toilet trainer sells very well in both domestic market and foreign market, it attracts parents' eyes since launched because the appearance is full of imagination and warmness. Such potty stool gives babies a comfortable space to have a...
High Quality Plastic Potty Chair China Supplier
Newest Plane Shape Baby Potty

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This kind of baby potty is very popular in babies and parents, because it has adorable appearance, which is recommended for little babies who learn to go to the toilet, this baby training potty is definitely attractive for babies and it provides a...
Professional Manufacturer of Baby Potty
Newest Car Shape Baby Potty Trainer Own Design

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Baby Toilet Training was the newest style our company launched, which has won the patent. This type of Potty Trainer is designed by Howawa' s group. It has cute appearance, emerged with cartoon and lovely elements, babies like these images very...
Expert Manufacturer of Portable Potty Trainer
Baby Portable Potty Trainer Toilet Training

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Portable Potty Trainer is recommended for baby who is from 1 to 4 years old, which is made in Taizhou, Zhejiang Province, China. This Baby Potty Trainer use imported new eco-friendly PP material. The design of the Baby Potty Stand is fit for...
China Supplier of Potty Trainer
Baby Toilet Trainer Circle Smart Potty

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This Plastic Toilet Trainer is simple but popular, it has four fixed skidproof points, so you don't need to worry about it will move on the slippery floor. The material of this Baby Smart Potty is imported eco-friendly PP, BPA free, which can resist...
China Factory of Plastic Potty Chair
Baby Kid Closestool Potty Training Chair

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This is a simple potty, the material is new PP without any reused materials. The Potty Training Stool contains a big volume, it has wide toilet space and the surface is smoothy, scientific design applies in the structure, baby are easy to sit and...
Baby Potty Export
Baby Potty Chair Toilet Seat With Armrest

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Toilet Seat has good-looking appearance and cartoon image pattern, which greatly attracts babies. The structure is psychologically-fit, round and wide backrest Plastic Potty Chair is more comfortable when babies are going to toilet. The...
Competitive Portable Potty Trainer China Supplier
Baby Potty Chair Training Closestool

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

this type of Baby Potty Closestool use new eco-friendly PP material, the lid the Potty Training Closestool can be directly taken out,so it is very convenient and easy to clean and wash. The appearance is like a chair, which makes baby more...
Leading Manufacturer of Potty Trainer
Snail Plastic Baby Potty Training Seat

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Baby Plastic Potty Training series have two subclass: multi functional potty and simple potty. Both of two types are made of plastic material and have passed European EN71 test. This type of Potty Training Stand belongs to simple potty, the material...
Professional Factory of Plastic Potty Chair
Duck Shape Baby Toilet Trainer

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Plastic Potty Trainer is Ride on design, the baby can grasp the hand hold and lean on the Baby Toilet Training chair to block up the splash urine, so if you have a baby boy, this Plastic Toilet Trainer is very suitable. The backrest is wide and...
Duck Plastic Baby Potty Chair With Wheel

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Baby Potty Chair Training helps the baby develop the habit of going to toilet independently at a fixed place and realize the concept of hygiene. This Plastic Baby Potty has drawer design, it is easy to clean for parents so that avoid many troubles...
Rabbit Plastic Baby Potty Chair With Wheel

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Plastic Potty Chairs has a music box design, music box can attracts more attention from the baby, meanwhile, it can improve baby's intelligence as well. Baby Potty Products plays a part in providing the baby a comfortable and convenient seat and...
China Potty Trainer Suppliers

Potty Trainer

Baby Potty trainer series have two subclass: multi functional potty and simple potty. Made of plastic material and pass European EN71 test.

Multi functional potty trainers are more welcomed, can be used as seat, toilet base, and step stool. Can be sold or presented as gift products by packing with color box.

Simple potty trainers are classic potty design, with wheels or without, with music or without. Factory direct products offer best prices for you.

Different ages for different potty training, help baby choose suitable potty, teach patiently when baby poop at first time on potty trainer. Before baby poop, fill water in to potty slot for easy cleaning, after baby finish, clean potty slot as soon as possible.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Doris Ms. Doris
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier