http://de.howawa.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Babystuhl > Baby Fahrradsitz

Baby Fahrradsitz

Produktkategorie von Baby Fahrradsitz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Baby Fahrradsitz , Baby Fahrradsitz Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Fahrrad-Rücksitz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kleine Baby-Fahrradträger

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Diese Art von Babyschale wird für 2 bis 6 Jahre alte Babys empfohlen. Das Material ist neuer PP als wiederverwendet. Es gibt drei Farben für diesen Fahrradrücksitz : rot, blau und hellblau. Der Sicherheitsgurt kann Babysicherheit gewährleisten und...
Big Size Baby Sicherheitssitz für Fahrrad

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Dieser Baby Plastiksitz wurde von Howawa entworfen, der Sicherheitsgurt kann das Baby vollständig schützen, es gibt auch ein Kissen auf dem Baby Fahrradsitz, der einen bequemen Sitz für Baby bietet. Beide Handauflage und Handschutz geben Babyschutz...
Mittelgroßer Baby-Fahrradsitz für Fahrrad

Marke: Howawa

Verpakung: Hauptkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

HOWAWA wurde 1992 gegründet, genießt einen guten Ruf in 30 Jahren, Produktqualität wurde immer an erster Stelle platziert. dieser Baby-Fahrradsitz hat ein gutes Aussehen. Baby Safety Chairs sind für Kinder von 2 bis 6 Jahren erhältlich. Produziert...
China Baby Fahrradsitz Lieferanten

Baby Fahrradsitz

Fahrradsitz ist unsere ersten Produkte von einer Formteilfabrik zur Babyproduktfabrik seit 2000 Jahr, alt aber beste Qualitätsbabyträgersitz. Wenn Sie das Fahrrad benutzen, um das Baby zu tragen, geben Sie dem Baby einen sichereren Zustand, versuchen Sie, ein gefährliches Risiko zu vermeiden. Aber schlagen Sie nicht vor, für kleines Baby zu verwenden, das nicht sogar sitzen kann.

Packung 15 Stück in einem Karton. OEM ist möglich, kundenspezifische Farben sind ebenfalls erhältlich. Lassen Sie uns Ihre Anfrage wissen, eine entsprechende Empfehlung würde innerhalb von 2 Tagen erfolgen.

Qualität ist unsere Kultur, Service ist auch, was wir betonen. Wählen Sie uns, geben Sie einfach eine Bestellung auf, wir werden die folgenden Dinge tun, Sie regelmäßig über die Bestelldetails auf dem Laufenden halten und pünktlich liefern.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Doris Ms. Doris
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Baby Chair > Baby Bike Seat

Baby Bike Seat

Product categories of Baby Bike Seat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Baby Bike Seat, Baby Bicycle Seat suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bike Rear Seat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Small Size Baby Bicycle Carrier

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This kind of baby carrier seat is recommended for 2 to 6 years old babies. The material is new PP rather than reused one. There are three colors available for this bike rear seat: red, blue and light blue. The safety belt can make sure babies'...
China Manufacturer of Baby Bike Seat
Medium Size Baby Bike Seat For Bicycle

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Howawa was established in 1992, it enjoys good reputation over 30 years, product quality has always been placed in the first place. this Baby Bike Seat has a good appearance. Baby Safety Chairs are available for kids ages from 2 to 6. Produced...
High Quality Baby Bicycle Seat China Supplier
Big Size Baby Safety Seat For Bicycle

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This baby plastic seat is designed by Howawa, the safety belt can fully protect baby, there is also a cushion on the baby bicycle seat, which provide a comfortable seat for baby. Both Hand rest and hand guard will give baby protection on the road....
Professional Manufacturer of Bike Rear Seat
China Baby Bike Seat Suppliers

Baby Bike Seat

Bike seat is our first products from a moulding factory to baby products factory since 2000 year, old but best quality Baby Carrier Seat. If you use bike to carry baby, give baby more safe condition, try to avoid dangerous risk. But do not suggest to use for little baby, who can not sit up even.

Pack 15pcs in one carton. OEM is possible, customized colors are also available. Let we know your demand, suitable recommendation would be provided within 2 days.

Quality is our culture, service is also what we emphasis. Choose us, you just give order, we will do the following all things, keep you posted on order details periodically, and delivery on time.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chloe Ms. Chloe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier