http://ru.howawa.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Детское Кресло > Детское Велосипедное Сиденье

Детское Велосипедное Сиденье

Категория продукта Детское Велосипедное Сиденье, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Детское Велосипедное Сиденье, Детское Велосипедное Сиденье поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Велосипед Задние Сиденья R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Малый Размер Детские Перевозки Велосипедов

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Этот вид кенгуру сиденье рекомендуется от 2 до 6 лет детей. Материал новый ПП, а не повторно один. Есть три цвета доступны для велосипеда заднее сиденье: красный, синий и светло-голубой. Ремень безопасности может убедиться, что безопасность детей и...
Большой Размер Детское Кресло Для Велосипеда

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Это детские пластиковые сиденья разработан Howawa, ремень безопасности может полностью защитить ребенка, есть также подушки на детское сиденье велосипеда, которые обеспечивают комфортное сиденье для ребенка. Обе руки и рука охранника даст ребенку...
Средний Размер Детское Сиденье Велосипеда Для Велосипеда

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Howawa была создана в 1992 году, он пользуется хорошей репутацией более 30 лет, качество продукта всегда находится на первом месте. это Детское сиденье велосипеда имеет хороший внешний вид. Безопасность детские стульчики доступны для детей в...
Китай Детское Велосипедное Сиденье Поставщики

детское велосипедное сиденье

Сиденье велосипеда-это наши первые изделия из лепки фабрика фабрика продуктов младенца с 2000 года, старый, но лучшего качества детское сиденье перевозчик. Если вы используете велосипед для перевозки ребенка, дать ребенку более безопасное состояние, стараются избегать опасных рисков. Но не рекомендуем использовать для маленького ребенка, который не может сидеть даже.

Упаковка 15pcs в одной коробке. ОЕМ можно, подгонянные цветы также доступны. Позвольте нам знать ваше требование, соответствующая рекомендация будет предоставлена в течение 2 дней.

Качество-это наша культура, обслуживание тоже, что у нас акцент. Выберите нас, вы только дайте приказ, мы сделаем все следующие вещи, держать вас периодически размещено на деталей заказа и поставка на времени.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Doris Ms. Doris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Baby Chair > Baby Bike Seat

Baby Bike Seat

Product categories of Baby Bike Seat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Baby Bike Seat, Baby Bicycle Seat suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Bike Rear Seat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Small Size Baby Bicycle Carrier

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This kind of baby carrier seat is recommended for 2 to 6 years old babies. The material is new PP rather than reused one. There are three colors available for this bike rear seat: red, blue and light blue. The safety belt can make sure babies'...
China Manufacturer of Baby Bike Seat
Medium Size Baby Bike Seat For Bicycle

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Howawa was established in 1992, it enjoys good reputation over 30 years, product quality has always been placed in the first place. this Baby Bike Seat has a good appearance. Baby Safety Chairs are available for kids ages from 2 to 6. Produced...
High Quality Baby Bicycle Seat China Supplier
Big Size Baby Safety Seat For Bicycle

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

This baby plastic seat is designed by Howawa, the safety belt can fully protect baby, there is also a cushion on the baby bicycle seat, which provide a comfortable seat for baby. Both Hand rest and hand guard will give baby protection on the road....
Professional Manufacturer of Bike Rear Seat
China Baby Bike Seat Suppliers

Baby Bike Seat

Bike seat is our first products from a moulding factory to baby products factory since 2000 year, old but best quality Baby Carrier Seat. If you use bike to carry baby, give baby more safe condition, try to avoid dangerous risk. But do not suggest to use for little baby, who can not sit up even.

Pack 15pcs in one carton. OEM is possible, customized colors are also available. Let we know your demand, suitable recommendation would be provided within 2 days.

Quality is our culture, service is also what we emphasis. Choose us, you just give order, we will do the following all things, keep you posted on order details periodically, and delivery on time.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chloe Ms. Chloe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier