http://ru.howawa.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бутылочка Для Кормления > Кормление Из Бутылочки Аксессуары

Кормление Из Бутылочки Аксессуары

Категория продукта Кормление Из Бутылочки Аксессуары, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кормление Из Бутылочки Аксессуары, Бутылочки Аксессуары поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бутылки младенца PP вспомогательного оборудования R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Чистки Нейлоновая Щетка Бутылки И Соска Щетка Набор

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

На младенца Щетка для очистки изготовлен из нейлона высокой плотности материала, который подходит для бутылки и чистой силы тоже сильный, бутылочки Rrush могут очистить каждый угол бутылку. Ручка нескользящая точек. Умный малый соска щетка тоже...
Губка Кисть Бутылки И Соска Щетка Набор

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В бутылки кисть комплект изготовлен из высокой плотности губка, щетка для бутылки, она мягкая и не повредит бутылку. Кисть очень удобно держать в руке, с вращающимися, он может полностью очистить каждый угол бутылку. Ручка имеет вогнутые очки, чтобы...
Чистка Соска Губка Кисть Бутылка Аксессуар

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В Губка соска щетка имеет высокую плотность губки, она мягкая и защитит сосок. У ребенка соска очистки является gourd-форменный, который подходит для сосок и легко чистить, она также имеет гладкую кривую. Кисть также может быть повешен на стену,...
Бутылка аксессуар бутылка PP Хомут

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В детской бутылке аксессуар не скользит и удобно. Слип рот зазубренной предназначены, легче подобрать небольшие статьи и бутылка молока. Изгибающий зажим может избежать вреда от паров и отопление. Клип также является съемной и легко чистится, он...
Пластиковая Бутылка Аксессуары Могут Тонг

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В бутылки младенца Тонг имеет дополнительную ручку, она не скользит и удобна. Слип рот зазубренной предназначены, легче подобрать небольшие статьи и бутылка молока. Изгибающий зажим может избежать вреда от паров и отопление. Клип также является...
Бутылка Молока Вспомогательное Оборудование Младенца Силикона Соска Широкая С

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В молока силиконовая соска имеет естественную гибкость, это анти-collc текстура дает ребенку реальное ощущение сосания. В молоко бутылка аксессуар можно согнуть в 15 градусов, он имеет хорошую гибкость. Мягкая бутылка соска тоже крепкая. Если соски...
Улучшенные Детские Силиконовые Соска Бутылки Широкий Л

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В bpa бесплатно силиконовые соски рекомендуется для ребенка старше 6 месяцев. Это Улучшенная Детская соска имеет пересечения круговым отверстием, используемые на третьем этапе кормления. Соски могут быть упакованы 1 шт каждого. В Расширенной бутылка...
Грудного Молока Соска Более Широкий Силиконовый

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Howawa 360 градусов Детское молоко сосков широка и плоска, оно может предотвратить метеоризм, когда ребенок сосет молоко, Улучшенная силиконовая соска имитирует форму реального человека, ребенок будет рад принять и выпить. Воздух входной разъем...
Бутылка Аксессуар Для Кормления Детей Соска Широкая Л

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Советы:перед использованием соску, родители должны очистить его и прокипятите соску в течение 1-2 минут, если сломан, пожалуйста, отказаться от нее. На грудном вскармливании соска изготовлена из силиконового материала. Мягкий силикон может дать...
Силиконовые Детские Молоко Кормление Широкая Соска М

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В молоко для кормления соска изготовлена из силиконового материала. Мягкого силикона обеспечивает малышу хорошую питьевую чувство. В bpa бесплатно соска использует специальный корабль делая, он не токсичен, не имеет запаха и не канцероген, здоровый,...
Кормление Бутылка Широкий Аксессуар Ниппель С

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В детские бутылки соски использует силиконовый материал. Мягкий силикон дает ребенку хорошую питьевую чувство. На грудном вскармливании аксессуар имеет специальный корабль, что делает, он не токсичен, не имеет запаха и не канцероген, здоровый, bpa...
Аксессуары Для Кормления Бутылочки Силиконовая Соска Стандартный L

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

У бутылочки соска использует силиконовый материал. Мягкий силикон может дать ребенку хорошую питьевую чувство. На младенца ниппель питьевой имеет специальный корабль делает, это здоровые, bpa бесплатно, безопасным, не токсичен, без запаха и без...
Младенческая Силиконовые Соска Детские Соска Молоко Стандартной М

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

У ребенка титьку аксессуар используется силиконовый материал. Мягкий силикон дает ребенку хорошую питьевую чувство. В бутылку из-под молока аксессуары изготавливаются специальным кораблем, здоровый, bpa бесплатно, не токсичен, не имеет запаха, не...
Бутылочки Аксессуары Стандартные Силиконовые Детские Соска С

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

У малыша силиконовая соска изготовлена из силикона. Мягкого силикона обеспечивает малышу хорошую питьевую чувство. В детскую бутылочку аксессуар производится через специальный корабль, не токсичен, не имеет запаха, не выделяет канцерогенов,...
Китай Кормление Из Бутылочки Аксессуары Поставщики

кормление из бутылочки аксессуары

Бутылка аксессуары: соска, бутылочка tong и ершик, необходимое для детского ежедневного использования.

Сосок, также называемая соска изготовлена из пищевого силикона, имеет стандартные и широкие двух размеров, подходит для большинства бутылок молока на рынках. По данным детского возраста, как правило, имеют три ступени, выбрать подходящий этап для ребенка.

Бутылка Тонг сделана из материала PP, когда дезинфицировать бутылочку в кипящую воду, использовать плойку, чтобы взять бутылку, в случае ожогов.

Ершик используется бутылки и соска очистки, мытья и дезинфекции бутылки каждый раз после использования, держите его сухим и чистым.Рифленая, не скользит ручка поможет вам добраться до нижней части бутылки младенца, и имеет каналы шеврон базы для чистки бутылочки, соски. Щетка совместима со стандартной и широкой горловины бутылочек.

ОЕМ можно, использовать Silk печатная машина добавить логотип таможни, подгонянные цветы также доступны. Позвольте нам знать ваше требование, соответствующая рекомендация будет предоставлена в течение 2 дней. Качество-это наша культура, обслуживание тоже, что у нас акцент. Выберите нас, вы только дайте приказ, мы сделаем все следующие вещи, держать вас периодически размещено на деталей заказа и поставка на времени.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Doris Ms. Doris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Feeding Bottle > Feeding Bottle Accessories

Feeding Bottle Accessories

Product categories of Feeding Bottle Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Feeding Bottle Accessories, Baby Bottle Accessories suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PP Baby Bottle Accessories R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nylon Cleaning Bottle Brush And Nipple Brush Set

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Cleaning Brush is made of high-density nylon material, which is fit for the bottle and the clean force is also strong, the Baby Bottle Rrush can clean every corner of the bottle. The handle non-slip points. The smart small nipple brush is...
China Manufacturer of Feeding Bottle Accessories
Sponge Bottle Brush And Nipple Brush Set

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Bottle Brush Set is made of high-density sponge, the brush is fit for the bottle, it is soft and will not hurt the bottle. The brush is easy to hold, with rotating, it can fully clean every corner of the bottle. The handle has concave points to...
High Quality Baby Bottle Accessories China Supplier
Sponge Teat Cleaning Brush Bottle Accessory

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Sponge Nipple Brush has high-density sponge, it is soft and will protect the nipple. The Baby Teat Cleaning is gourd-shaped, which is suitable for nipple and easy to clean, it also has smooth curve. The brush can also be hanged on the wall to...
Professional Manufacturer of PP Baby Bottle Accessories
Bottle Accessory PP Bottle Clamp

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Infant Bottle Accessory is non-slip and convenient. The slip mouth is jugged-designed, it is easier to pick up small article and milk bottle. The bending clip can avoid hurt of vapor and heating. The clip is also removable and easy to clean, it...
Expert Manufacturer of Glass Baby Bottle Accessories
Plastic Bottle Accessories Can Tong

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Bottle Tong has an extra handle, it is non-slip and convenient. The slip mouth is jugged-designed, it is easier to pick up small article and milk bottle. The bending clip can avoid hurt of vapor and heating. The clip is also removable and...
China Supplier of Feeding Bottle Accessories
Milk Bottle Accessory Baby Silicone Nipple Wide S

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Milk Silicone Nipple has natural flexibility, it is anti-collc The texture gives baby real sense of sucking. The Milk Bottle Accessory can be bend within 15 degrees, it has good flexibility. Mild Bottle Nipple is also sturdy. If the nipple is...
China Factory of Baby Bottle Accessories
Enhanced Baby Silicone Bottle Nipple Wide L

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The BPA Free Silicone Nipple is recommended for baby over 6 months. This Enhanced Baby Nipple has crossing circular Hole used in the third stage of baby feeding. The nipple can be packed 1 piece each. The Enhanced Bottle Nipple is made of...
PP Baby Bottle Accessories Export
Infant Milk Teat Enhanced Silicone Wide M

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Howawa`s 360 –degree Baby Milk Teat is wide and flat, it can prevent flatulence when baby is sucking milk, the Enhanced Silicone Nipple imitate the shape of real person, baby will glad to accept and enjoy drinking. The air entrance plug adopts soft...
Competitive Glass Baby Bottle Accessories China Supplier
Bottle Accessory Baby Feeding Teat Wide L

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Tips:Before using the nipple, parents should clean it and boil the nipple for 1-2 minutes, if broken, please scrap it. The Infant Feeding Teat is made of silicone material. Soft silicone can give baby good drinking feeling. The Infant Bottle...
Leading Manufacturer of Feeding Bottle Accessories
Silicone Baby Milk Feeding Nipple Wide M

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Milk Feeding Nipple is made of silicone material. Soft silicone provides baby good drinking feeling. The BPA Free Nipple uses special craft making, it has no toxic, no odor and no carcinogen, healthy, BPA free and safe.The Baby Bottle Silicone...
Professional Factory of Baby Bottle Accessories
Baby Feeding Accessory Bottle Nipple Wide S

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Infant Bottle Nipple utilizes silicone material. Soft silicone gives baby good drinking feeling. The Infant Feeding Accessory has special craft making, it has no toxic, no odor and no carcinogen, healthy, BPA free and safe.The Baby Nipple...
Feeding Accessories Baby Bottle Silicone Nipple Standard L

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Bottle Nipple utilizes silicone material. Soft silicone can give baby good drinking feeling. The Baby Nipple Drinking has special craft making, it is healthy, BPA free, safe, no toxic, no odor and no carcinogen.The Baby Feeding Accessories...
Infant Silicone Teat Baby Milk Nipple Standard M

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby teat Accessory uses silicone material. Soft silicone gives baby good drinking feeling. The Milk Bottle Accessories are made by special craft, healthy, BPA free, no toxic, no odor, no carcinogen and safe.The Infant Silicone Nipple is fit...
Baby Bottle Accessory Silicone Infant Nipple Standard S

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Silicone Nipple is made of silicone. Soft silicone provides baby good drinking feeling. The Baby Bottle Accessory is made through special craft, no toxic, no odor, no carcinogen, safe, healthy and BPA free. The Baby Nipple Accessory is...
China Feeding Bottle Accessories Suppliers

Feeding Bottle Accessories

Bottle accessories include nipple, bottle tong and bottle brush, the necessities of baby daily use.

Nipple, also called teat, is made of food grade silicone, has standard and wide two sizes, suitable for most milk bottles in the markets. According to baby ages, normally have three stages, choose suitable stage for baby.

Bottle tong is made of PP material, when disinfect bottle into boiling water, use tong to take bottle out, in case of scald.

Bottle brush is used of bottle and nipple cleaning, wash and disinfect bottle each time after using, keep it dry and clean.The grooved, no-slip handle helps you reach the bottom of the baby bottle, and features fixed chevron channels in the base for cleaning bottle nipples. The brush is compatible with standard and wide-neck baby bottles.

OEM is possible, use silk printing machine add custom`s logo, customized colors are also available. Let we know your demand, suitable recommendation would be provided within 2 days. Quality is our culture, service is also what we emphasis. Choose us, you just give order, we will do the following all things, keep you posted on order details periodically, and delivery on time.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Doris Ms. Doris
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier