Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Doris Ms. Doris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Детские Уход За Полостью Рта > Детская Зубная Щетка

Детская Зубная Щетка

Категория продукта Детская Зубная Щетка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Детская Зубная Щетка, Чистить Молочные Зубы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Младенческая Зубная Щетка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Детская Зубная Щетка Поставщики

детская зубная щетка

Детская зубная щетка изготовлена из пищевого силикона, который, естественно, бактерии упорные и bpa бесплатно, нежно массировать ребенка новые зубы и нежные десны. Легко для дома и на ходу, работать с водой для удаления Сахаров и бактерии из полости рта, чистить зубы и язык. С дефлектором, в случае глубоко в рот ребенка, причинить любую боль.

ОЕМ можно, дайте нам знать ваше требование, соответствующая рекомендация будет предоставлена в течение 2 дней. Качество-это наша культура, обслуживание тоже, что у нас акцент. Выберите нас, вы только дайте приказ, мы сделаем все следующие вещи, держать вас периодически размещено на деталей заказа и поставка на времени.

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Baby Oral Care > Baby Toothbrush

Baby Toothbrush

Product categories of Baby Toothbrush, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Baby Toothbrush, Brushing Baby Teeth suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Infant Toothbrush R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Finger Safety Infant Silicone Toothbrush Healthy Baby Mouth

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Brushing Baby Teeth is made of food grade silicone which is naturally bacteria resistant and BPA Free, gently massage baby new teeth and tender gums. Infant Tooth Brush is easy for home and on-the-go, work with water to help remove sugars and...
China Manufacturer of Baby Toothbrush
Baby Dental Care Toothbrush Kids Teeth Brush

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Baby Teeth Brush is made of pp and food grade silicone which is naturally bacteria resistant and BPA Free, gently massage baby new teeth and tender gums. Baby Tooth Brush is easy for home and on-the-go, work with water to help remove sugars and...
High Quality Brushing Baby Teeth China Supplier
China Baby Toothbrush Suppliers

Baby Toothbrush

Baby toothbrush is made of food grade silicone which is naturally bacteria resistant and BPA Free, gently massage baby new teeth and tender gums. Easy for home and on-the-go, work with water to help remove sugars and bacteria from mouth, clean teeth and tongue. With a baffle, in case of deep into baby mouth, cause any hurt.

OEM is possible, Let we know your demand, suitable recommendation would be provided within 2 days. Quality is our culture, service is also what we emphasis. Choose us, you just give order, we will do the following all things, keep you posted on order details periodically, and delivery on time.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chloe Ms. Chloe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier