http://ru.howawa.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Детская Посуда > Поилка

Поилка

Категория продукта Поилка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Поилка, Детские Чашки-Непроливайки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Детские Бутылки С Водой R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Детской питьевой воды соломы бутылки Сиппи Кубок ХL

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Детские Сиппи чашки сделано качества еды PP материал, bpa бесплатно, безопасной для ребенка. С весами на бутылке, родители могут контролировать потребление воды ребенка, избегать чрезмерного употребления алкоголя. Изготовлен из прочного...
Пластиковые Детские Бутылки Воды Питьевой Чашки Обучение Л

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Ребенок обучение чашки сделано качества еды PP материал, bpa бесплатно, безопасной для ребенка. С весами на бутылке, родители могут контролировать потребление воды ребенка, избегать чрезмерного употребления алкоголя. Изготовлен из прочного...
Детские Бутылки Воды Питьевой Чашки Ребенок Соломы М

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

В детские соломы чашки выполнена из хлопка. Это bpa бесплатно, безопасным и здоровым для ребенка. На младенца бутылка воды подходит для ребенка старше 12 месяцев. Крышка может запечатать бутылки для того чтобы предотвратить жидкостный протекать и...
Детские Чашки Непроливайки Пить Бутылки Воды Чайник С

марка: Howawa

Подробности Упаковки: мастер коробка

Способность поставки: 400000 /month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

На ребенка чайник питьевой изготовлен из хлопка. Это bpa бесплатно, безопасным и здоровым для ребенка. В детские Сиппи чашки подходит для ребенка старше 12 месяцев. Крышка может запечатать бутылки для того чтобы предотвратить жидкостный протекать и...
Китай Поилка Поставщики

поилка

Детские питьевой бутылка сделана из материала PP качества еды, bpa бесплатно, безопасной для ребенка. С весами на бутылке, родители могут контролировать потребление воды ребенка, избегать чрезмерного употребления алкоголя. Изготовлен из прочного полипропиленового пластика, каждая бутылка индивидуально термоусадочный для достижения высочайшего уровня чистоты

Продукты проходят испытания EN14350, ОЕМ можно, подгонянные цветы также доступные, дайте нам знать ваше требование, соответствующая рекомендация будет предоставлена в течение 2 дней. Качество-это наша культура, обслуживание тоже, что у нас акцент. Выберите нас, вы только дайте приказ, мы сделаем все следующие вещи, держать вас периодически размещено на деталей заказа и поставка на времени.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Doris Ms. Doris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.howawa.com
Home > Products > Baby Tableware > Drinking Bottle

Drinking Bottle

Product categories of Drinking Bottle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drinking Bottle, Baby Sippy Cup suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby Water Bottle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Baby Water Drinking Straw Bottle Sippy Cup XL

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Baby Sippy Cup is made of food grade PP material, BPA Free, safe for baby. With scales on bottle, parents can control baby`s water intake, avoid excessive drinking. Made from durable polypropylene plastic, each Plastic Water Drinking is individually...
China Manufacturer of Drinking Bottle
Plastic Baby Water Drinking Bottle Training Cup L

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

Baby Training Cup is made of food grade PP material, BPA Free, safe for baby. With scales on bottle, parents can control baby`s water intake, avoid excessive drinking. Made from durable polypropylene plastic, each Plastic Baby Bottle is individually...
High Quality Baby Sippy Cup China Supplier
Infant Water Drinking Bottle Baby Straw Cup M

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Straw Cup is made of cotton. It is BPA free, safe and healthy for baby. The Baby Water Bottle is suitable for baby over 12 months. The lid can seal up the bottle to prevent liquid leaking and baby choking, it is bouncy silicone lid, you...
Professional Manufacturer of Baby Water Bottle
Baby Sippy Cup Water Drinking Kettle Bottle S

Brand: Howawa

Packaging: master carton

Supply Ability: 400000 /month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001, CE, SGS, EN71, ASTM, CCC, GB6675

The Baby Kettle Drinking is made of cotton. It is BPA free, safe and healthy for baby. The Baby Sippy Cup is suitable for baby over 12 months. The lid can seal up the bottle to prevent liquid leaking and baby choking, it is bouncy silicone lid, you...
Expert Manufacturer of Water Drinking Bottle
China Drinking Bottle Suppliers

Drinking Bottle

Baby drinking bottle is made of food grade PP material, BPA Free, safe for baby. With scales on bottle, parents can control baby`s water intake, avoid excessive drinking. Made from durable polypropylene plastic, each bottle is individually shrink-wrapped to deliver the highest level of cleanliness

Products pass EN14350 test, OEM is possible, customized colors are also available, Let we know your demand, suitable recommendation would be provided within 2 days. Quality is our culture, service is also what we emphasis. Choose us, you just give order, we will do the following all things, keep you posted on order details periodically, and delivery on time.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Chloe Ms. Chloe
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier